We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Priceline$73
Expedia.com$73
Hotels.com$73
Travelocity$73
Trip.com$78
Algotels$88
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
50
24
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
50
24
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off the highway small pool the breakfast area front desk overnight stay hot tub comfortable stay we've stayed fitness center beds were comfortable mo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 82 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2021 via mobile

This is a standard Quality Inn in rural Kansas but it's always clean and comfortable. We were in Room 104 and the vent in the bathroom was extremely loud. The AC/heater fan was also loud and we've never noticed this before. Large bathroom with walk in shower. Hot breakfast which had a lot of variety. Overall, another restful stay in Parsons

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank maldenmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 27, 2021 via mobile

Very peaceful place .quite, walmarts near for shopping and Parsons is a great city to explore. Great hot breakfast to start your day off with. The maid service was very good. Front desk personnel was extremely helpful. And manager was top notch.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tom e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Not a large room, but fully equipped and well arranged. The desk chair did sink when I sat in it--so there, I found something to nitpick. We had a very comfortable stay. On Sunday, the breakfast room opens at 7A, but a good variety of items was available shortly before then and the staff was very gracious in allowing us to grab something and get on the road. Put your hands together for Parsons, Kansas!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TravelFan34602
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

They are in the process of remodeling. Our room was recently updated and very nice. The room was clean. There was quite a bit of noise from the highway. We would recommend that the hotel staff update the instructions for the TV/Cable use.

Room tip: If you want a quiet room, ask for one away from elevator and vending.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bk42longs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

room was very clean, breakfast was more then expected. Front desk very very friendly and helpful. His name was Shelby and you couldn't ask for a better guy to be at the front desk. very knowledgeable of area. Great young man. will stay here again when in the area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pennycandy40583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews