We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$70
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
WyndhamUS$70
FindHotelUS$70
PricelineUS$70
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
172
151
56
42
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
172
151
56
42
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot tub no elevator rooms are clean bagels making sure hp masks baymount ia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Front desk didn’t wear a mask at check in or at all during our stay. She was joking about it the whole time about misplacing it. Breakfast was mediocre at best and pool was chilly. Not very impressed.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beyer2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

Covid-19 friendly!! The staff there wore masks sanitized everything before and after touching it,my card and ID sprayed before touched and before handed back same with room key!! He was very friendly and helpful! The rooms were clean and quiet!! My husband and I will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jenniferkM1173NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Hotels and can be hit and miss during Covid19 but the Baymount is doing very well. From the front desk, the hallways to your room things are very clean and sanitized.
The front desk check was quick and very friendly. The rooms was clean - no funky stains or smells emanating from the bathroom. Large parking lot which can facilitate larger vehicles. There is guest laundry - one washer and one dryer. Was clean and in good working condition. Overall, for the price, very satisfied with out stay!

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank TripZee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

This review is easy to give 5 stars to the Baymont by Wyndham in Pella, IA. The manager, HP, did everything he could to help our quickly changed plans. He was very pleasant to work with. We will be back to stay in the future.

Thanks,
Jordan

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jordanbC3310AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

Had a great stay! The pool is awesome and has a volleyball net and basketball hoop. Rooms are clean and the staff is super friendly!! Allowed us to park our boat on the side of the parking lot and it’s a 4minute drive to the marina!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank merch86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews