We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Bruin House, LLC
Ranked #4 of 8 Restaurants in Pittsboro
Price range: US$5 - US$13
Description: We are a "family friendly" sit down restaurant, with a sports area with pool tables in the middle and an entertainment/bar in the back of the building.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a "family friendly" sit down restaurant, with a sports area with pool tables in the middle and an entertainment/bar in the back of the building.
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Stopped in on way home from bb game for a bite. We split the breaded tenderloin and it was very good. Very large. Seem them carrying out several items that looked like baked potato but I bused they stuff them then add filet strips and mushroom gravy. Gotta go back and try one. Nice people running it. Wish them success.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Charley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

WIfe and I visited the Bruin House. I had the andouille chicken pasta dish with breadsticks. Great choice if you like pasta. Had so much I took half home to eat the next day. My wife had soup and salad. Great place to eat when in Pittsboro.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jr p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Family style dining with the option of beer & other adult drinks. Really good pizza. LOVE the tater tots as a choice. Be back soon.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Visited the Bruin House for the first time. This is a fairly new restaurant in Pittsboro IN.
The tenderloin was very tasty. Just the right thickness and amount of breading. It was a little larger than the bun. Not one of those that is twice the size of the bun but is all breading.
One person in the group had a personal pizza which was okay. One child had chicken tenders and the other had a grilled cheese sandwich which were very appropriate for them.
We all enjoyed our meals and will return.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank L4858OPjacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bruin House, LLC also viewed

Pittsboro, IN
 

Been to The Bruin House, LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing