We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$24
View deal
Booking.comUS$24
eDreamsUS$24
PricelineUS$24
TripadvisorUS$24
Trip.comUS$24
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
181
292
123
29
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
181
292
123
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool sunset bar sunset view facing the sea tourist destination karaoke room enjoy sunset live music island hopping balcony belitung beach cuisine sand training varieties ballroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2020 via mobile

Recomemnded Hotel and Nice Services from Front Office ,Kindly and so Helpful.
I hope this Pandemic so to be finish done than BW Suite can working normally acttualy for their Employee.
We are enjoyed Stay at BW Suite.
Thank you so much

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kgpsenopati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BwSuiteBelitung, General Manager at BW Suite Belitung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2020

Dear kgpsenopati,

Warmest greetings from Negeri Laskar Pelangi – BW Suite Belitung!

Thank you for your candid review and you have been recommended us as one of hotel in Belitung.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed with our service during your stay with us.
In related to the pandemic which is happens in the world, we do the same hope and wishes as the pandemic will be finished soon.

Stay healthy and stay safe kgpsenopati, we looking forward to serve and welcome you again at BW Suite Belitung after the pandemic gone.

Regards,

Denny Christian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

Quaint type of hotel as i was informed it was the first hotel build in the area. Located in town area, accessible for food, mart etc. The bar and pool was closed for renovation, quite frustrated for that as its supposed to be plus point for me to enjoy my stay and construction sound kinda disturbing rest time. Friendly staffs and none other than that. Lost my phone charger but think i left it in the room, did double check in my luggage but none. Tried to contact the hotel back but was informed nothing found in the room. Credit to the staff name Ammar for contacting me back through Whatsapp, effort is good even though item not found

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HeidiSamJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BwSuiteBelitung, General Manager at BW Suite Belitung, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear HeidiSamJr,

Warmest greetings from Negeri Laskar Pelangi – BW Suite Belitung!

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you have not enjoying swimming pool and sunset bar due to the renovation. Believe me, after the renovation has done, you might enjoy the swimming pool and sunset bar even more memorable.
Related to the phone charger, we are sorry to hear that you have lost the phone charger, we have double check to your recent room, however we did not found anything.

We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.


Regards,

Denny Christian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

Bw Belitung very good hotel the stage fery helpful and kind spacial Amel and her friends staff tiwan and they help to arrange the trip
Thank for all of you... The breakfast very good all staff have good smiles...
Thanks for all

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amlfarok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BwSuiteBelitung, General Manager at BW Suite Belitung, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Amlfarok,

Warmest greetings from Negeri Laskar Pelangi – BW Suite Belitung!
We are pleased to know that you have memorable experience during your stay with us. As you love the breakfast and especially our friendly and helpful staff, Mrs. Amel and Mr. Tiwan who help to arrange your trip in Belitung.

Your review really gave beneficially thought for Belitung tourism.
Looking forward to welcome and serve you again in near future occasion at BW Suite Belitung.


Regards,

Denny Christian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

We stay 4D3N
First time in BW Suite with view of the west shore
The in evening the low tides you can go to the shores with private access

The room standard and the breakfast also, every morning they provide diffrents local/traditional menu.

The location of this hotel about 5 minutes to the central of the city.

During our stay, the sunset resto and swimming pool under renovation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dwiasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BwSuiteBelitung, General Manager at BW Suite Belitung, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear dwiasa,

Warmest greetings from Negeri Laskar Pelangi – BW Suite Belitung!

Thank you to share your experience during your stay with us.
Related to the renovation of Sunset Bar and Swimming pool area. We apology for the inconvenience caused due to the facilities of Sunset Bar and Swimming pool area are temporary closed during your stay. We do any improvement for our service and facilities to make sure that we will providing the highest level of accommodation in the future.

The renovation approximately will be finished by the end of March or early April 2020.
We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near occasions.
Thank you


Best regards,

Denny Christian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020

We came to hotel earlier and we couldnt check in at that time, so we decided to have some lunch.
I was a litte surprised while their staff spoke japanese (make us easier to communicate).
I stayed at deluxe room at 3rd floor for several days and then we move to another room with sea view.
The next day the japanese staff arranged us to go to hoping island, she booked a boat for us and also gave us some recommendation seafood restaurant arround there. So helpful and we are really apreciate it.
We really enjoyed our holiday while the food, service from staff, sunset view from balcony, were perfect!
Surely will come back to BW Suite ! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mikiharutanaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BwSuiteBelitung, General Manager at BW Suite Belitung, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Dear mikiharutanaka,

Warmest greetings from Negeri Laskar Pelangi – BW Suite Belitung!

We are pleased to hear that your Holiday was great and you have notice our services start from food, the view and especially our staff who speak Japanese has assist you well during your stay at BW Suite Belitung. Her name is Mrs. Amelia.

Thank you for recommended us as one of preferred accommodation in Belitung.
Your review really gave beneficially thought for Belitung Tourism.

Will see you soon in your next Belitung trip at BW Suite Belitung.

Regards,

Denny Christian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews