We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great experience! Highly recommend!

Our guides, Peaches and Broccoli, are very professional and knowledgeable about what they are... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Robb O
Great experience.

This was the best zip line adventure my wife and I have been on. Our guides, Peaches and Kenzie... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Peg D
Read all 104 reviews
  
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
94
8
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
94
8
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 104 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2021

First time to zipline. We had a grand time. Our guides were very informative and make you feel comfortable, especially for a 68 year old woman. 😀

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank 172lils
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 14, 2021

The tour guides were excellent in explaining everything and made you feel comfortable. Wear longer shorts or pants for most comfort.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank julez913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 19, 2021

My 9-year-old granddaughter and I had a great time "zipping" through the trees together at Squire Boone Caverns! Our guides were engaging, energetic and lots of fun, and we felt very safe from start to finish. The scenery is beautiful, and as a bonus, there are lots of fun things to do once you're back on the ground. My granddaughter loved touring the cave, feeding the cute goats and mini pigs, and panning for gems and minerals.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank jannieree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2021

Lots of fun. It was a great time for everyone in my family that was big enough to do it. Make sure everyone is big enough (you need to weigh at least 65 pounds for the short course), You start with a short (1/4 mile hike) so wear comfortable shoes.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank heatherhQ7778NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2021

Was a fun adventure zipping through the woods. Wasn't quite like Costa Rica, but pretty thrilling for Indiana! The guides were great.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Marcy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews