We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Granddaughters First Zipline Experience!

Our granddaughters have been wanting to ride a zipline for the past few couple of years. It was a... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Steve B
Nice thrill for all ages

I took 4 teenage girls and a 9 year old ziplining. Booking online was easy and the price was very... read more

Reviewed April 8, 2024
tammysD0AU
,
Louisville, Kentucky
via mobile
Read all 102 reviews
  
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
92
8
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
92
8
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 102 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2020

What a blast we had! First timers. Our guides were a blast and made us feel safe and comfortable from the git-go. We did the Canopy Tour and will surely go back for the longer tour!

Date of experience: September 2020
1  Thank 2BarkingBeagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 4, 2020

The zip lining here was a great experience for first timers! I was so nervous I was shaking. The team here made me feel comfortable and prepared. Our guides Doug & Gene were fantastic! All safety precautions were taken and there was a training line to teach you how to do it before the first zip. I’m not athletic and was worried I wasn’t going to be able to do it. I did it and would recommend trying it out at Squire Boone. My daughter and I had a memorable experience and looking forward to doing it again. After reading some of the reviews, we went with the longer course, so glad we did!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank tcaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2020

Great for families and youth!! I took my almost 13 year old son on a date and he loved it!! Experienced and fun staff made the experience even more enjoyable.
Wonderful way to get out of city life and enjoy nature. Highly recommend it.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank fernandatN8015DY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 7, 2020 via mobile

Friendly staff, amazing views and safe! The staff was accommodating and very well versed in safety. This was my first time ziplining but my experience at squire boone has made sure it wasn't my last! Will definitely be going back!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank laurissan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 7, 2020

We had an amazing experience during our zip-line adventure. Our guides, Logan and Frank were extremely helpful, energetic, funny, encouraging and entertaining. We did a regular zip-line tour, since our 12 year old was not big enough for the extreme tour. We will definitely be back when he grows a little to experience the extreme adventure. Highly recommend this place if you plan to visit Corydon, IN!!!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank marinal474
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews