We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Indianapolis Marriott East
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
US$195
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$263
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
US$299
US$259
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,010)
Filter reviews
2,010 results
Traveler rating
1,646
241
72
29
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,646
241
72
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshenry robinsonguest relationslots of free parkinggreat customer servicethe concierge loungehotel is beautifuljeffconferenceebonyfireplaceinterstatedowntownindianastarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 2,010 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful place..friendly staff. Overall a great place to stay or have a conference. Breakfast was awesome. I would stay anytime when visiting Indianapolis. Great reception by Glendoris and the front office staff. Can't go wrong.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a beautiful place is as I walked in I was greeted by gen Doris very nice and friendly she helped me with all my needs the room was very clean and comfortable the tv had lots of apps and the food was great this is where I come to relax and will enjoy my next stay here

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank bc202cuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first visit to Marriott East but I was met with Great Customer Service, greeted by friendly staff, and personally accompanied by Elite Concierge Glendoris. They offered free parking, free wifi, and the campus is beautiful and conveniently located 10 mins from downtown, right off I-70. I havent stayed as a guest yet but am definitely planning to do so!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank D'andria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel is beyond amazing! From the moment we were greeted to every moment passing, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub and look forward visiting again in warmer weather to enjoy the patio and fire pit! The location is outside of downtown, but very easy access and well worth it for the free parking!

Room Tip: Get a room with patio access!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ruccablack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As I walked in this beautiful updated hotel I couldn't stop looking around at the lovely decor! I was welcomed by Glendoris who had s beautiful spirit and made my stay a very cherished one! There, is so much space to park and the amenities were wonderful as well. The location is convenient and recommend this hotel to anyone for many choices. Thank you again Glendoris! Until we meet again...

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews