We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
104
98
58
35
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
98
58
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk la quintas comfortable beds one night stay fresh fruit night's sleep would stay here again pets lq interstate costco elevator convenience downtown
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We had a handicapped accessible room. It was on the first floor near the lobby and breakfast area. The room was a little older but comfortable and clean. There was a tub in the bathroom but handles on the walls. No roll in shower. Breakfast was good.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

I often travel with my husband on business, so I've been in MANY hotels. I can safely say that I would never visit this hotel again. We stayed here for 2 nights, because they were offering triple points and the room cost was low. The room seemed clean and the staff was pleasant. That's where the pros ended.

There is a strong chlorine smell when you enter the lobby. During our entire stay someone in a room close to ours was smoking cigarettes and pot. We could smell it in our room and the hallway day and night. In fact, it was so bad that they set off the smoke detectors, waking us after midnight. I DID NOT FEEL SAFE. This was supposed to be a "smoke-free" facility. The signs are posted everywhere. Also, there are VERY limited breakfast offerings (compared to a place like Holiday Inn). Also, traffic noise was a problem.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JJOriginals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. As with many hotels with an indoor pool we can't control the chlorine smell but I haven't had any complaints about it until yours. Yes, I'm aware that some guest choose to break the no smoking law and occur a $250 smoking fee if they choose to do so, however this was not the reason the fire alarm went off. Our breakfast consist of biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, muffins, bread, cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, and juice. We are not located right off the highway but on a side street, so not much traffic occurs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I was immediately greeted and given ample amounts of food suggestions upon inquiry- printed out and outlined. Spacious and clean room and great service. Had an excellent time and definitely recommend staying here!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jelliapr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you! Look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews