We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$135
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$122
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
100
94
55
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
94
55
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskla quintaspool roomcomfortable bedsone night stayunder constructionnight's sleepcoffee makera great staywould stay here againcameronpetscostcointerstateelevatorconveniencedowntown
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We had a handicapped accessible room. It was on the first floor near the lobby and breakfast area. The room was a little older but comfortable and clean. There was a tub in the bathroom but handles on the walls. No roll in shower. Breakfast was good.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

I often travel with my husband on business, so I've been in MANY hotels. I can safely say that I would never visit this hotel again. We stayed here for 2 nights, because they were offering triple points and the room cost was low. The room seemed clean and the staff was pleasant. That's where the pros ended.

There is a strong chlorine smell when you enter the lobby. During our entire stay someone in a room close to ours was smoking cigarettes and pot. We could smell it in our room and the hallway day and night. In fact, it was so bad that they set off the smoke detectors, waking us after midnight. I DID NOT FEEL SAFE. This was supposed to be a "smoke-free" facility. The signs are posted everywhere. Also, there are VERY limited breakfast offerings (compared to a place like Holiday Inn). Also, traffic noise was a problem.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JJOriginals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. As with many hotels with an indoor pool we can't control the chlorine smell but I haven't had any complaints about it until yours. Yes, I'm aware that some guest choose to break the no smoking law and occur a $250 smoking fee if they choose to do so, however this was not the reason the fire alarm went off. Our breakfast consist of biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, muffins, bread, cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, and juice. We are not located right off the highway but on a side street, so not much traffic occurs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I was immediately greeted and given ample amounts of food suggestions upon inquiry- printed out and outlined. Spacious and clean room and great service. Had an excellent time and definitely recommend staying here!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jelliapr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you! Look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
1
Reviewed 6 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews