We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food!”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Greenfield
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Always clean with fast, friendly service and the food is nothing fancy, but good, plentiful and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank swsny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2015

Whenever we stay in Greenfield, we always go to Culver's. It is next to the hotel we always stay at and the food is always good. It's clean, the service is fast and the food is always super tasty.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank LAURA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Food is prepared fresh by clean employees ... all staff are efficient and helpful! Tuna melt on sourdough is my favorite -- and their chocolate malts are awesome. My kiddos always enjoy a cement mixer and the butter burgers are great. My 2nd favorite (behind the tuna) is the COD! omGosh. the cheese curds, french fries, and onion rings are always yummy!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank marleaniebeanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Culver's is a step up from typical fast food. Good burgers and fries and even better ice cream. Try a turtle sundae...you will be glad you did!

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank 29Kiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2015

I think Culver's is overpriced and we only occasionally go there because of that. The food is descent, nothing special, but I like that they serve you and are generally very friendly

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing