We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the stop”
Review of Liberty Diner

Liberty Diner
Get food delivered
Ranked #16 of 816 Restaurants in Fort Wayne
Price range: ₱584 - ₱876
Cuisines: American, Diner, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Takeout
Reviewed June 23, 2021 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful food. I had biscuits and gravy and it was the best I have ever had. My husband omelette was huge. Old time diner with a tired ambiance made up by the food and prices. Heavy patriotic decor

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank lckugler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 163 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2021 via mobile

Stopped here while on a long motorcycle ride heading through the state. Absolutely fantastic! Both the LARGE portions of food and excellent service. Highly recommend if ever in the area.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank CVMA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 1, 2021 via mobile

Good atmosphere, good service, I enjoyed stopping in on my way outta town. Eggs where a bit runny for an omelette but that’s a baby complaint. Coffee is as diner coffee is so don’t expect Starbucks. Would definitely come back!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank ChaseK173
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 6, 2021

great sevice!! big portions. i see why they are highly rated. soooo yummy! if passing through i will be bsck!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Meander22231279660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2021

Had a very nice lunch following a visit to Sweetwater Sound. Excellent Greek food, and great service. Owner was present and attentive, and was very kind.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank DaveZibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Liberty Diner also viewed

 

Been to Liberty Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.