We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went here this part Friday”

Cork 'N Cleaver Steak & Seafood
Ranked #2 of 817 Restaurants in Fort Wayne
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We do a lot of things in a uniquely special way in order to attain our goal of excellence. The Cork is a place where everyone can enjoy good food, and food friends.Come and enjoy our original and unique concepts such as an innovative salad bar, cleaver-style menus, wine lists and exhibition cooking.
Reviewed February 3, 2020 via mobile

Went here this part Friday for lunch. Have been here before but impressed every time. I always have had great service and food. I suggest a reservation they are always very busy. The highlight for me is the salad bar. Always well stocked, fresh, and “fancy.” Has caviar even at lunch on it.... lunch prices are reasonable much cheaper than night. I had their filet melted in my mouth. Ps they have lovely drinks and wines... tons of martini options and always 5 o clock somewhere! So maybe just not he salad bar that brings me here lol!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank harpistKatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (923)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 923 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile

Very impressed! Great atmosphere, wonderful service, delicious food & incredible salad bar! 10 oz. house wines for $7, too. Highly recommend. And the menu is on a cleaver (not sharpened).

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Babes3020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Old school steakhouse!!! Strong wine list with servers who appreciate and understand wine. Great meal with perfect wine paring.

One can’t go wrong with meat options on a knife. Drink prices are shockingly low!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank runswithsuitcasefast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Cork and Cleaver has excellent food. I especially like the crab cakes. It would be hard to find a better salad bar. It just has everything. The service is always good too. My only complaint is when they seat 4 people in the small booths in the bar. There isn't enough leg room or elbow room and you end up bumping each other the entire time. Very uncomfortable!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Rodney_Marie_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

I was astonished at how tender, juicy and delicious my filet mignon was. Simply stated, it was the best filet I have ever had. Better than that at Ruth's Chris (first time ever for me) a few weeks earlier.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 846ronalds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Cork 'N Cleaver Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Cork 'N Cleaver Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.