We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
DrrDIANNAR57
Morrisville, North Carolina

Weekend getaway

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 23, 2021
New facility with helpful staff. Rooms were well equipped with kitchen utensils. TV available with streaming capabilities. Outdoor patio seating with grills and sun chairs available. Morning breakfast was good but choices were limited.
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick Reuille, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North, responded to this review
Responded Sep 16, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience! We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱7,757
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    ₱7,756
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,757
  • Hotels.com
    ₱7,754
12.0 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
₱6,901
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,901
  • Skyscanner.com
    ₱6,790
  • Priceline
    ₱6,898
12.3 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Pool
₱5,908
  • Priceline
    ₱5,906
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,908
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,906
21.4 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱5,857
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,857
  • Priceline
    ₱5,855
  • Skyscanner.com
    ₱5,857
8.0 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,915
  • Priceline
    ₱4,913
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,673
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,915
8.2 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Pool
₱5,031
  • Wyndham
    ₱5,031
  • travelup.com
    ₱4,512
  • Priceline
8.0 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,915
  • Hyatt.com
    ₱4,915
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,671
  • Priceline
    ₱4,913
6.9 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
₱7,145
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
21.5 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱6,603
Fully refundable
  • HIExpress.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱6,400
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,601
21.6 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱5,295
₱4,915
  • Comfort Suites
    ₱4,915
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,915
  • Skyscanner.com
    ₱4,915
21.3 km from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fort Wayne
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
12
3
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
3
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extra space every employee coffee maker complimentary breakfast would stay here again staff was friendly room was clean front desk home2suites toaster pets kitchenette tv property shower sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 20 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2021

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, rooms (king suite) were large & comfortable. A few minor things to tweak (late night bar service, coffee in room, pillows in room, signage) but overall the experience was great, and I’d absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jennk0z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick Reuille, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here! We can't wait to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2021

The room was clean, furniture firm and comfortable. The kitchenette was so nice and had a good bigger-than-mini fridge. We were happy there was a couch that was firm. The shower instead of a tub was great. Pretty patio area outside. Even the padded furniture area in the breakfast room was firm and comfortable. Pool looked nice but we did not use it. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and gave their full and enthusiastic attention.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jimmartin201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick Reuille, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! Glad to hear you got to enjoy the numerous amenities our property has to offer! We cant wait to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2021

Brand new, clean and fresh. Great location. Awesome park across the street with multiple walking trails. Nice gym. Good bar space. Easy in and out just off the highway, but far enough away so no highway noise. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank RBP24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick Reuille, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2021

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We are thrilled to be able to offer so many amenities as well as being so close to the beautiful walking trails and parks. We cant wait to welcome you back when your travels bring you back to the Fort Wayne area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2021

Overall very tidy, except for some hairs left in the shower, sauce packet left in the fridge, crumbs on desktop, and the tabletop wasn't wiped down properly. The bedding was spotless. It's a fairly new property so the furniture and appliances are very fresh. Friendly and accommodating staff. We appreciated that they offer late checkout for an added fee. We would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Room 365 doesn't have a view of the pond/patio, so if that's important to you ask for a room on the opposite side.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sherri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick Reuille, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne North, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We strive to bring excellence in service and can only improve by hearing reviews such as this. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2021

The staff was very friendly during our 2 night stay for a local soccer tournament. The location is very quiet and has a lovely pond. Great patio area in this combined Hilton Garden Inn and Home2Suites. Home2Suites are my preferred hotels when traveling because i love having a little extra space and the small kitchen area! Everything needed was in the room. Bed was comfortable and I slept soundly. Had some issues with kids running the halls, but that is a parent issue. Not the hotel issue. We didn't have breakfast here during our stay or use the pool. Would stay here again!

Room tip: Top floor away from elevator or you'll hear the ice machine
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank callmeal79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews