We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarita Hotel(Kythira Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Room Service
Mely Hotel(Kapsali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Venardos Hotel(Agia Pelagia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantica Hotel(Agia Pelagia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
58
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
10
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We were really lucky to have stayed at such a nice establishment. The appartments are tastefully decorated, fully furnished, daily cleaned and above all Mrs Katerina's and Mr Nikos' wholehearted smile make your stay even more enjoyable! We shall be back for sure!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Katya1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Kythira is a beautiful island and Vikentios rooms are awesome. This accomodation has everything that you need, and all things are high class. We spent a really nice time there. Hosts are very polite and if you have any problem or need some information they will be there for you. We were in the rooms which are not at the beach, but they are on the really good location for visiting beaches and sightseeing on island. Of course for all these things you need a car. Who really wants to expire Greece, Kythira is the right place for it. I just want to add that at the end of our holiday, our polite hosts gave us their homemade wine and jam as a present. We have never repeated places for holiday but we are sure that we will come to Vikentios rooms again!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goranm88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Back to Vikentios for the second year in a row and our stay was even better than the first one.
The place is nice, the house is comfortable and the location is an ideal spot to visit the island.
Everything perfect.
Delicious owners and warm atmosphere.
Vikentios is our home in Greece.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Piergiuseppe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Very friendly, hospitable and smily people: the best way to live a real experience on a greek island!
Rooms are well equipped and clean, excellent service.
Perfect to enjoy the nature and the sea in Kithira.
Next year I will come again with other friends.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank francesca684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Everything was very nice.
just one fault was that our sleeping room was very close to the road so it was noisy. The host are very nice, helpful,warm-hearted,enjoyable. I would like to come again to Kythira.



  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjamko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews