We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
142
117
26
19
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
117
26
19
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the quad cities opaque glass driving range bathroom light smoke free casino walk in shower first floor nice room casino floor stayed one night exercise room checking in pillows whirlpool valet
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

No wants the other people in the room to hear what’s goon in the bathroom. These doors were a poor design choice and need to be replaced. Suck it up and invest the money to make this a more comfortable place to stay. Otherwise everything else is nice and seems to be well maintained.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank LISA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Had a room comp. So decided to use for a night get away. The room was very clean and had plenty of room. The only thing I missed was having coffee in the room. Enjoyed playing in the Casino. Found the staff friendly.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank casino46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely nice, great size and very clean and fresh. It was all connected to the casino and all the restaurant in the casino. The restaurant weren’t open late which sucks. My group got hungry late night we had to take about a 15-20 minute drive away from the hotel to get food. The hotel is located right off the expressway which was nice and convenient. The rooms were very nice and up to date. Bathroom was very nice.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank richardmcwwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Checking into the hotel,the person checking us in was very polite and very helpful. The rooms are very clean and the showers are very large. It was a great place to stay! Thoroughly Enjoyed it! We will definitely go back again.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ccoder2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We were very happy with our room and the casino. The room was very clean and well taken care of. We even had time to enjoy the pool and whirlpool. The casino has a mix of the latest and some older slots which appealed to both my wife and I. The restaurants were good and the service was great.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank 75marthat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews