We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Servigroup La Zenia(Playa Flamenca)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$70
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Diamant Blue(Playa Flamenca)
US$76
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Montepiedra(Dehesa de Campoamor)
US$142
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
The Olive Mill(La Murada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orihuela Costa Resort(Playa Flamenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
19
7
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
7
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaxi rankcabo roignice restaurantlawrencemanhattankettlebarsbeachesbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

12 of us stayed here at the start of October on a golfing trip. Straight across the road from the strip but far enough away not to hear the noise. Very well looked after by Lawrence and the team. Great breakfast down stairs to set you up for the day only €3.50! We will be back....

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ross C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Fabulous!! Lawrence and the team run a great place here. the apartment we stayed in was perfect, 2 bedrooms, a large balcony, well equipped kitchen with everything you needed and more, and was so clean. We were on the 3rd and top floor and had a great solarium with table and chairs and sunbeds. the hotel is vey clean and the Manhattan bar provided us with many great meals and breakfasts. It was cheap and excellent quality. the whole team do a great job here, nothing is too much trouble. The area has everything we needed, a lovely couple of beaches 5 minutes away and plenty of bars and restaurants. There were 8 of us altogether, 2 families and between us we had 4 16 year olds who all had a great time. We can highly recommend this place!

Stayed: July 2015
Thank heather625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2015

This restaurant is tucked away on the ground floor of La Rotonda Aparthotel in Cabo Roig, just off The Strip. We had Sunday lunch there yesterday. Had not been for quite a time but we're impressed that standards were still as good. We had the traditional English roast lunch with a choice of chicken, pork or beef. The beef was just one euro extra. There were three courses for 8.50 euros each which included a carafe of wine between two. Excellent value.

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bud43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2014

Spent another super week here, accomadation comfortable, the manager here(Lawrence) is dead helpful, he is a great source of local knowledge. With regards to the location you are beside the Strip but you do not suffer from the noise. Great places for good eating are all around you.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AilineHanlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2014

We had a nice 2-bedroom apartment, fully equiped and very clean. Nothing luxury, but good value for Money. The hotel is close to everything: beaches, shopping, super markets, restaurants, bars, you name it. we will come back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camilla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews