We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must go near the airport”
Review of Momo Cafe

Momo Cafe
Ranked #1 of 13 Restaurants in Nedumbassery
Price range: US$8 - US$16
Cuisines: American, Indian, Cafe
Description: Our stylish restaurant offers all-day dining and a range of different cuisines; start your day near Cochin Airport with a delicious meal, or join us for dinner and a drink. Ask us about our private dining area, which can seat up to eight. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Restaurant details
Description: Our stylish restaurant offers all-day dining and a range of different cuisines; start your day near Cochin Airport with a delicious meal, or join us for dinner and a drink. Ask us about our private dining area, which can seat up to eight. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food is amazing and the staff is super courteous. The hygeine is also maintained. Cheers to everyone working here.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank vikasb009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 516 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had good food at momo cafe and hospitality of jessy from the restaurant was very good. Covid protocols were followed. Thank you.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank sumeetm90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2021

I stayed 3 days here. And it really nice to stay here. Specially Jessy ( Guest service accociate ) was very kind to me, She really deserve 5 out of 5.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank gauravnawada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

No matter what, don’t forget to try chef Devn Bisht Deepu’s dishes and ngl he got some crazy magic!! Fish nuggets, white creamy cheese pasta and more if you want continental dishes! Don’t think twice call out CHEF DEVN! “You’re an awesome chef,I love to revisit for to taste your innate talent in cooking flavorsome dishes “.

thanks ,Ms Jessy for the pleasant welcome.
And Mr Subhagya for the housekeeping. U were really pleasing and polite
again thanks for creative craft u done for us :)

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Me_cal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

”_We are genuinely grateful to you for making the incredible fish ,pasta and all other dishes for us. We appreciate your effort,
'courtyard is truly fortunate to have such a talented chef with them .“Having you on the team makes the restaurant a huge difference".

And, about the service, we truly appreciate, miss Jessy for
the expression of pleasing and pleasant attitudes towards all the guests .

House keeping, subhagya, "Thank you for your exceptional service!"

-Mayfil Xavier

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank MayfilXavier13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Momo Cafe also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Momo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.