We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$317
US$233
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The James Chicago-Magnificent Mile(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$189
The James Chicago
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Peninsula Chicago(Chicago)
US$442
US$425
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$233
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$595
US$447
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$373
US$315
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Warwick Allerton-Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Versey - Days Inn Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,884)
Filter reviews
2,884 results
Traveler rating
2,318
316
120
68
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,318
316
120
68
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverpillow menuspa roomterrace bartv in the mirrorfull kitchenturn down servicenespresso machinerobes and slippersin room diningfloor to ceiling windowshealth clubone bedroom suitefour seasonswrigley buildingroom servicecity view
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,884 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Definitely 5 star service with a price for anyone’s budget traveling to the city. We won’t stay anywhere else again! Everyone from the bell hop to the front desk goes above and beyond for anything you need and really makes you feel special. The entire staff remembered our names for the weekend just from check in!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andyaa2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpHotel, General Manager at Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower Chicago and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your visit and I appreciate your kind recognition of our team's efforts to ensure we deliver extraordinary service with fine attention to detail. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Gabriel Constantin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel, service, staff, room, and overall experience were fantastic. Excellent attention to detail and responsiveness to all requests. All staff were very friendly and attentive. Best in class customer service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank DavidPA68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpHotel, General Manager at Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower Chicago and for taking the time to share your experience. I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your visit, as well as the service, the staff, your guestroom, and your overall experience.

We truly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Gabriel Constantin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Without a doubt one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. We traveled with our 3 year old son. He received a gift at check in, check out and they provided child size robes & slippers, which he loved! Staff was absolutely amazing. Room was great with a beautiful view of the lake. Will definitely return again on our next trip to Chicago.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank jennybailey2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpHotel, General Manager at Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower Chicago and for taking the time to share your recent experience. Your kind appraisal of our team and our amenities is very well received and I am excited to share your recognition. We truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Gabriel Constantin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I recently stayed at the Trump Hotel in Chicago as a weekend getaway. It was a fantastic experience from the moment we drove up to the front door until we left to go home. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location for any kind of entertainment you desire including Michigan Ave shopping a few short blocks walk away. But what stood out the most from the moment we stepped out of our car until we checked out was the quality of the staff and their attention to detail to ensure our experience at the Trump was outstanding and memorable. And it wasn't one or two of the many staff members we encountered who were great - it was all of them. Every single person from the bell captain, to the young lady at the front desk, to the young man who helped us with our luggage, to the room attendant were extremely friendly and helpful.... and they seemed to really enjoy their role at the Trump Hotel. Very refreshing and not what we have experienced at many other hotels. We would highly recommend staying at the Trump the next time you are in Chicago.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bkidd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpHotel, General Manager at Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower Chicago and for taking the time to share your experience. I am thrilled to read about your kind acknowledgement of our staff, and that they went above and beyond to exceed your expectations.

We truly appreciate knowing about our guest’s experiences so we can celebrate our successes and address our challenges to better serve you in the future. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you both back again very soon.

Sincerely,

Gabriel Constantin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service they're was second to none. Excellent location, very close to everything. The restaurant was to busy to check out. The spa was nice, a good size pool for the family. The rooms were super nice and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank jonslot77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpHotel, General Manager at Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Trump International Hotel and Tower Chicago and for taking the time to recommend our property on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the service received by our staff.

Thank you for your kind praise and acknowledgement. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Gabriel Constantin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews