We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,350)
Filter reviews
5,350 results
Traveler rating
3,930
923
322
109
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,930
923
322
109
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews millennium park basketball court outdoor pool business lounge running track filini restaurant wrap around balcony navy pier park view hardwood floors beautiful hotel corner room fire station rain shower third floor sliding door fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 5,350 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my son for one night after a transatlantic flight. Well located opposite the Fairmont which I have also stayed at.
Short walk to Michigan Ave.
Nice open restaurant in the hotel where we are and which had good happy hour margaritas.
Room modern and clean. Big CVS almost next door if you need ‘stuff’.
My young son left his backpack with headphones, cash, bank cards and all kinds of stuff in the cab on arrival. Tried v hard (as a stranger newly arrived in town..) to track down the cab and try and have it returned.. both front desk and concierge were.. how shall I put this.. ‘less than optimal in their levels of care and assistance’..disappointing but equally I get they have other things to do and it was a busy time. Still had no follow up after the fact though.. and departed without it ever being mentioned...despite numerous discussions and calls to chase..

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank NormaStit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear NormaStit,

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with your son and happy hour in our restaurant. We also apologize for the disappointment you experienced in trying to track down your backpack upon arrival. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews