We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Chicago Gangsters and Ghosts Tours
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$478.50
More Info
from US$465.00
More Info
Reviews (1,736)
Filter reviews
1,736 results
Traveler rating
1,479
158
58
19
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,479
158
58
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour great tour our tour guide al capone starting point white city would highly recommend this tour his knowledge fun facts a lot of fun stories death tragedies holmes devil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,736 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stevie was our guide and he was super knowledgeable and historic. Best tour in Chicago!!! I have been on many tours in many different places and my husband and I both agreed it was one of the best tours we have been on. Just remember to wear comfortable walking shoes as you finish the tour a good distance from the starting point.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Kenzingtonsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide, Tony, was awesome! My 14-year-old and I had a great time and learned a lot about Chicago’s history and ghost hunting.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank JHessMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great walking tour guided by Kai, she was very knowledgeable and made sure to answer all of our questions.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Ffincher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great walking tour. Good balance between walking/stopping to listen to stories and learn about Chicago. Adam was hands down the best tourguide and had good recommendations/stories and jokes!!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 0612karlitahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Took the tour today, Oct 21 at 8pm and because it's a 5 stars I took it with Conner (Connor?) haha and it was amazing! I was taking notes during the tour of all the stories and names. I do that to remember as much as possible, so I'm sorry if it seemed like I wasn't paying attention, I completely was haha. He added extra stories such as the meaning of the two stripes and 4 stars on the Chicago flag and the Picasso statue. Also was open to give a recommendation regarding the different museums, like the Museum of Science and Industry and I learned about the Chicago Cultural Center which I might check out another day. Thank you for ending the night of this solo traveler on a high note Love Chicago.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank viviane720
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews