We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate By Wyndham Champaign
Nearby Hotels
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn Champaign(Champaign)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Champaign(Champaign)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveler rating
358
366
196
88
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
358
366
196
88
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubfront desk staffwaffleshot breakfastgreat roomwould stay againgreat place to stayfitness centerstaff was friendlyfree breakfastsinkilhighwaypetrefrigeratormall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had 8 rooms with a lot of teenagers. The hotel was very helpful and very nice for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

I was very surprised at how neat and clean this place was. I don’t know what I was expecting but this place was very nice. I was impressed from the lobby to everything else. If I had to go back to Champaign I would definitely stay here. No doubt

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Shalonda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela D, Director of Sales at Wingate By Wyndham Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you! We appreciate your kind feedback. We take cleanliness very seriously and our wonderful housekeeping staff (new or old) are working hard to keep the hotel spotless. I am very happy to see that translated over to our guests experience as well. We look forward to seeing you if you are ever in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews