We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Meridian(Meridian)(Great Value!)
US$104
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID(Meridian)(Great Value!)
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Bob and Belva are friendly and accommodating hosts. They prepare the best breakfasts and have a great spot in the country just outside Boise. We loved it there and would definitely go back!

John & Debbie Whalin

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank whoadeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

From Alaska to Georgia best B and B we have stayed. Beautiful view and room had every detail you can or cannot imagine. Bob is a great host and gardener too! Great resturant advice he gave too. Good location to central Boise and World center for birds of prey.
Jerry and Susan
Ocala fl

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank jared h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights while in town for a wedding and loved it! Not only is the price very reasonable for the area, but the accommodations were spectacular. there are key pad locks on the rooms and to enter the building as well, so it is very secure, and the common room and kitchen area is very up to date and nice. They even gave us a free bottle of wine with our stay! Bed was comfy and the breakfast was very good, lots of locally themed and grown food which was a treat. And the view is great! I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arms4390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We wanted a base outside the city, but close enough to zip in by car to do research for a few days, and Bella Vista Idaho was just perfect! The other outstanding reviews sum up the amenities well. We will definitely return on our next trip.

Room Tip: All options are the best ones!
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2016

It was lovely watching the sunrise over the mountains, and a full moon in the sky made the night sky great, too. Tasty breakfasts with assortment of breads, locally sourced yogurt, fruit and Huckleberry Jam. Common area outside the two guestrooms that share a very large bath - it is ADA compliant which is a rarity for B&Bs this small and has parking, ramp all easy access for wheelchairs. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twourns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews