We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls At the Mall(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Idaho Falls(Idaho Falls)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn & Suites(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$139
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$123
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Idaho Falls)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
367
212
63
18
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
212
63
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscotton tree innoutback steakhousebest westernsacross the streetnice hotelopen hoursroom was cleanpool and hot tubwould stay here againgreat breakfastthird floorthe riverwafflesstaff was friendlyhash brownsfresh cookiesoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

An easy turn off the I-15 will ensure that your stay at this INN is a very good experience. I cannot fault anything about this place. It is a relative new, quiet and very clean facility. We appreciated the wrapped remote and lovely local art on the walls! Comfortable bed & good quality bedding/duvet. Staff very friendly; real scrambled eggs, standard breakfast.

Eating place (Jaker’s Restaurant & Grill) across the street is mediocre but convenient.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank JacintaTheHague_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maygen S, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our location, modern design and friendly service our talent provided across the hotel! It brings us a great deal of joy to hear that your family could not find fault with our hotel. We sincerely appreciate learning about your experience in such great detail and look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels find you back in the area.


Maygen Sato
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hotel was very and had all the amenities we needed. Made use of fitness room, jacuzzi, and laundry facilities, as well as internet. All worked well. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Good choice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maygen S, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Maygen Sato
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Clean beautiful rooms , well-maintained facilities, comfortable bed, smelled good, great location near the Idaho Falls Temple and beautiful river AND a fabulous breakfast! Pleasant in Every way! We hope to stay at Cottontree Inn again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maygen S, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your thoughts on your experience. It is our goal to provide the best quality of service. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Maygen Sato
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Nice roadside hotel just off the I1 close to the Snake river . Very friendly and accommodating greeting on check in. Rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel is pet friendly. Has a pool and hot tub, business centre and coin op laundry. Complementary breakfast served but seating is cramped. Lots of choices but food is 'average. Reasonable rates

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank gbmoneymatters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maygen S, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Best Western Plus CottonTree Inn! We are thrilled to learn that our staff exceeded your expectation! We will be making changes to improving our breakfast experience, thank you for your suggestion. We sincerely appreciate learning about your experience in detail and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Maygen Sato
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Extremely satisfied with this Hotel on price and the overall newness. We stayed on our trip down to our cruise out of Long Beach and loved the hotel and decided to stay again on our way back. Comparing it with some of the hotels we stayed at in Las Vegas and Long Beach it was a 10 compared to the 5 in the other hotels on our trip although the cruise stateroom was comparable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lesdemas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maygen S, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thank you for your excellent rating! We take pride in providing an home away from home experience which I am pleased to read you appreciated and found great value in. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and hope to welcome you back next time you are passing through Idaho Falls.

Best regards,

Maygen Sato
Sales Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews