We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
54
24
9
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
24
9
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheesecakesparkling ciderthemed roomsjetted tubswiss family robinsonthree stepsrose petalscheck their websiteoregon trailwheat toastcalled the front deskbig screen tvroom decornext morningann morrison parksun valleyother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

This property has a wide range of rooms that are unique and cool, if you select well. The rooms can be fun or frustrating based on what you want out of your experience. We stayed in the Safari room the first night and other than the tub and decor the room was pretty normal except that the shower was over the tub and was a bit awkward. The second night we stayed in the Treasure Island room which was really cool, but dangerous if you weren't careful due to the open areas around the "ship" and the bathtub being on a "beach" that was not level. I would stay here again, but I suggest you go for one of the rooms that doesn't have "terrain" or open areas. Both rooms did have awkward showers.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank bjamison27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We enjoyed all visits. But some were better than others, you need to get into the fun of decorated motifs and go on line and check all the different rooms. Some were in need of an update but not take away from our plans. We had the movie/ theater room. Did dress up for different movies Great time thanks

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Allice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Room: Country Garden. Anniversary Inn will not get a second visit. In my opinion there was very little comfort in the furnishings. While the room was spacious and clearly there was space for a sofa to sit on, there was only the bed to sit on. The bed was one of the worse I've experienced in such a highly recommended theme hotel. It was a small round bed, barely enough room for two people. The bedding was rough and uncomfortable, the pillows old and it was surrounded by lattice resembling a gazebo which made it difficult to see the television. The steps up into the bed were narrow and the garden rocks beneath the step were quite difficult to navigate without injury. There is no shower in the room, only a jet tub with a gardening can effect sprinkle shower that sprinkles into the tub. Getting into the jet tub was difficult. There are no steps into the tub which was slick and no handles anywhere to grab onto to get out of the tub. The room decor itself is worn and is in great need of updating. While the Inn provides sparkling apple juice and cheesecake in the room, the cheesecake is terrible and likely purchased at a local grocery. I won't be going back for a second try...much rather have a king-sized comfort bed, nice shower, and pool and spa to relax in.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank love2travel1328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great place tip stay. Variety theme rooms from Oregon trail, Harley Davidson. Staff is great take care of you. A pleasure being around a great place and great staff. Rooms are clean and very quiet and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeGorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and i had a great time at the anniversary inn. We have stayed at the Inn in Logan, UT but never in Boise. The staff was so nice and the room was great! Very clean! We stayed in the lighthouse room on the top floor. The tub/shower is amazing! The only thing the room is missing is a ceiling fan! We had so much fun and can't wait to go back!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Katiemaughan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews