We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$100
US$72
View deal
TripadvisorUS$72
Hotels.com
PricelineUS$72
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$85
ZenHotels.comUS$100
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
45
48
16
15
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
45
48
16
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance room was clean shopping and dining options fridge and microwave pleasant stay free breakfast front desk staff the breakfast area definitely stay here again very nice hotel business trip fitness center yvonne rates accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

All good Starting to show a little wear but still good.V ery nice staff. Great location! Could have a better breakfast option but that may have been due to Covid...Will definitely stay here again Not much else I can say ti fill this damn 200 word requirement

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sleeb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Hello Guest,

Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback.
Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging.
It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction.
Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel.
We will be really excited to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Great service, great location, Safe area, lots of shopping and dining options in walking distance. I visit area often was my first stay at this hotel and I will be staying there aging once the future.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank B1821ZOsamanthac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Samantha,

Thank you very much for staying with us and appreciating it.
It's really so sweet to hear from our guests that they had a good stay.
We are privileged to have hosted you and are sure you will be back.
Your endorsements shall be our greatest reward.
Looking forward to your next trip.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Our room was ok...there was definitely a smoke smell occasionally (even though we had a non-smoking room). Beds were comfy and room was clean. Due to COVID there wasn't a grab and go option for breakfast, which was disappointing.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank StarkySarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Hello Sarah,

Thanks for the stay and the feedback.
Your comments are important for us.
Regret the no breakfast due to Covid restrictions.
We shall definitely work on your observations.
You can expect a further improved stay next time.
Visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2021 via mobile

I have stayed here so many times but have not stayed in a couple of years. I saw many familiar faces (employees still there says something) The hotel was clean, smelled fresh and the location is fabulous. All of the staff was friendly! I will return if in the area

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sbrown2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time spent with us! It´s always a great honor for us to have guests spending a fabulous time.
It makes us really pleased that we had a chance to contribute towards turning your stay into a memorable experience.
The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

Quiet and Clean spacious rooms. Friendly spirited staff. The hotel location is excellent location. I would recommend this place to friends and I will be returning here next time I’m staying in the Peachtree City area.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank buffalo2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, Other at Sleep Inn Near The Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your nice comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon.
We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day.
Thanks again for your pleasant feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews