We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$13
Wyndham
US$101
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$13
Expedia.com
US$101
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$13
PricelineUS$88
Agoda.comUS$88
ZenHotels.comUS$101
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveler rating
585
268
77
45
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
585
268
77
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel small dog allow dogs great place to stay waffles room was clean first floor biscuits and gravy very nice hotel the breakfast area nice breakfast staff was very friendly would stay again parking lot pets lq florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, breakfast was not ready at 6:30 and only eggs and bacon were available. Very disappointing. We had stayed at LaQuinta in Macon 2 weeks previously and had an excellent, timely breakfast so we were expecting the same in Dalton.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chuckeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Our stay was great as usual. The staff was great, breakfast was really good and the room was perfect.
We have visited this location many times while our daughter was at Dalton State and even though she has graduated now, we still visit Dalton and choose to stay here when we visit Chattanooga also.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kelliandstevehardin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shandalia arrendale, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dalton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

kelliandstevehardin,
I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and continue to make us your regular stop while visiting Dalton, GA! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you and your family again.
Sincerely,
Team LaQuinta-Dalton,GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021

I can nothing negative about my stay here. The staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and my overall experience exceeded my expectations. This is how a hotel stay should be. ALL ORHER HOTELS SHOULD LIVE UP TO THIS EXPERIENCE!!

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlesn2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shandalia arrendale, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dalton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Charlesn2012,
Thank you so much for the outstanding feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
Team LaQuinta-Dalton, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Easy check in and very clean and comfortable rooms. I'll definitely be back. Much detail was taken to make sure the rooms were clean and sanitized. Breakfast was made available in a to go fashion which was very nice!

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank revolushen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Came here after original hotel was a terrible disappointment. Accommodating staff, allow pets, really comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Central location. Breakfast is COVID restricted to grab n go. coffee is good. Will return.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bavage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews