We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
First Rafting Experience Was Perfect!

Whitewater Express is what ultimately led my friends and I on a Labor Day trip to Columbus for the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Robes25
,
Milton, Florida
Bucket List

Honestly from the start our Leader/ Guid JR was on top of his craft! We had a blast on the water... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Alivein75
Read all 938 reviews
  
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveler rating
783
76
36
27
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
783
76
36
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic trip rafting trip lazy river great guide white water rafting raft guide zip line challenge course class rapids great trip super fun an absolute blast fun experience a lot of fun family trip across the river local history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cat is the sweetest, funniest, most hard-working person I have met. She was so charismatic during the raft trip. The koala joke was really funny. If you are looking to go rafting, definitely request cat! I promise you you’ll have an awesome experience!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank annabuckroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Throughout this ride, Archie was very kind and always talked to us and answered our questions, Archie was such a good guide we didn’t flip over once, we did flip purposely as our final one, but no one was hurt and it was really fun, if you ever have a chance to ask for someone, ask for the best of the best, Archie

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Ayaan_Ion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I totally enjoyed the Classic experience but more so the class three Rapids. Already thinking about a return trip.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Jenngover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My group and I had a blast with our guide Cold feet! He made our trip fun and interesting. Wish the trip was a little bit longer but it was great for a beginner!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Danni303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thus was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and it was positively the best. Austin was really a great and informative guide.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ellie954S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews