We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Booking.comUS$127
PricelineUS$127
EmbassySuites.comUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
ZenHotels.comUS$146
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveler rating
819
332
142
73
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
819
332
142
73
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception movie theater made to order breakfast omelet complimentary breakfast great place to stay excellent stay waffles staff was friendly parking lot mall ruby corey robot ga popcorn florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great accommodations that are super clean. The staff is welcoming. Wonderful value. Dining and bar options are well done and fairly priced. Food was very good. I will definitely makes this my go to hotel.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jeg72021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Bass, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for sharing such a great review and for coming back jeg72021! We hope to see you again every time your travels bring you to the Golden Isles area. Bring your friends and family along and we'll take care of them too!

Until the next time, we wish you safe and happy travels....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed my hotel stay at Embassy Suites Brunswick. I love the layout of the hotel, the staff was awesome the entire stay. The food was great. It was all around a great stay! I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank reneemT6645UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Bass, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing an amazing review reneemT6645UQ! We love it when our guests tell others about a great experience. We are blessed with a team who genuinely love what we do. It makes our day when we get the great feedback.
We hope to see you again whenever you can get away to Georgia's Golden Isles. Until the next time, we wish you safe and happy travels...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

The customer service I received from the staff was stellar. Brittany Cleveland the mgr provided awesome customer service along with the staff.
Charmaine, Renee, Hersh, and Mike the chef and Chad the robot was outstanding.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
If you're ever traveling in the Brunswick,
St. Simon's/ Jekyll Island this is the Hotel you wanna be in.
The food, happy hour, and customer service is 2nd to none.
We celebrated our 28th year class reunion labor day weekend and Embassy Suite Hotel hosted everything.
Simply An Awesome Job.
My class and I will be back for future events also 8ll be bringing my family as well.
I gave them 5 stars across the board

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank KenMCBRIDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Bass, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

You absolutely made my day KenMCBRIDE! We truly enjoyed having you and your classmates here. We are blessed with a team who love what they do. Thanks so much for the great shout outs to so many of them!

We will look forward to seeing you again anytime you can get away to the Golden Isles area! Until the next time, we wish you safe and happy travels....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Lobby and breakfast was very nice! Housekeeping manager needs to step up the game in checking rooms for cleanliness, at least room #324. The sink in the bathroom barely drains while the bathtub needs a little bleach to remove mold around shower walls as the caulking is gone and hanging in places. The wet bar sink is full of nasty gunk in the drain, very noticeable that it hasn’t been cleaned or disinfected for a long while. Upon pulling the bedding back last night, noticed that the fitted sheet looks like it was never changed as you could see where someone had laid due to the sheets being wrinkled from someone’s butt print only on one side of the bed. Totally gross experience! Would really like to have our points credited back. There’s a sticker on the mirror in the bathroom stating the room has been cleaned for your comfort…..not true for our room.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GawHhApm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Bass, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2021

Please accept our sincere apologies GasHhApm8! I did some sleuthwork to see who you are. We clearly released the suite too quickly after a monthly rental. It definitely needed attention and should have been properly prepared before being put back into circulation. It should not have happened.

Our goal is to provide spotlessly clean accommodations and excellent service to every guest, every time. It is apparent that we missed the mark in this case. There is absolutely no excuse for not having it perfect before renting the suite again.

I am reaching out to you to privately to make sure that we do what is needed to make things right. We truly value your business and want you to know that this is neither normal, nor acceptable. It is our hope that you might forgive the failures associated with this stay and allow us to serve you another time. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021

The Breakfast cook Terry was Awesome he provide excellent customer service with a smile my omelette was the bomb.com. Housekeepers also displayed excellent customer service with a smile and great attitude!!!! Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank mstonya8105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Bass, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2021

Love the comments mstonya8105! We are so blessed to have a team of folks who love what they do. Thanks for sharing the wonderful shout out about Terry and the housekeeping team. Even with the masks, we want our guests to see our smiling eyes!

We will look forward to seeing you again anytime your travels bring you to the Golden Isles area. Until the next time, we wish you safe and happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews