We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Favorite Place to have delizioso Pizza!”

Piccola Stella d'Almanna
Ranked #6 of 159 Restaurants in Batam Center
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: If you are in Batam and need to taste a real Italian cuisine, please come to our place and try our delicious wood oven baked pizza. Also find a various selections of delicate sauce for your pasta dishes. Your kids even can have fun by making their own pizza here. With organic vegetables as one of our high quality ingredients, we try to serve you the best food in town. We are also well known for our delicate and big portion steaks. Delivery and Catering service available.
Samarinda, Indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favorite Place to have delizioso Pizza!”
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Me and my friends love to hang out at this Restaurant due to it's yum yum Pizza choices. It's thin and authentic Italian Pizza.They have various choices of pizza and pasta to meet customer' needs.

The price is not too expensive, the place is cozy enough with live music in Dermaga and you can have your fresh beer to the next tenant. :) (buy one free one beer)

You can have a Pizza Ticket stamp for every purchase of Large Pizza to exchange with one pizza after got 10 stamps.

  • Visited January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ultravanila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piccolastella_dalman, Owner at Piccola Stella d'Almanna, responded to this review, March 28, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review us, really appreciate it !
Hope you can always enjoy your time at our place :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    16
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Really good pizzas”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

Loved the pizzas! We tried the double-decker and four cheese pizzas. Reminded me of the pizzas in Italy. Will definitely come again to try their gnocchi and raviolis.

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank Adventures W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piccolastella_dalman, Owner at Piccola Stella d'Almanna, responded to this review, January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind review Hope we can always meet your expectation in quality food. Please also feel free to inform us if you have any concern for improvement. Grazie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batam, Indonesia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good pizza at a great price!”
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Being Americans we love pizza! Piccola Stella's gives us a bit of a twist on our normal American pizza, but we have really enjoyed this pizza. I love the fact that our family can eat here without having to mortgage the house! They are located in Dermaga, North Central part of Batam. Any taxi should be able to get you there. They also deliver! I would definitely recommend it!

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank Telunas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piccolastella_dalman, Owner at Piccola Stella d'Almanna, responded to this review, December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to review us
Such a pleasure to have you and your family around as our guests
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batam, Indonesia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed December 23, 2016

Love the foods here, its tasty especially the pizza. The portion were quite big too. Good ambience but quite hot (please add more fans) and the staffs were all friendly indulging our selfish request haha. I'll certainly be back <3

  • Visited December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dewi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piccolastella_dalman, Owner at Piccola Stella d'Almanna, responded to this review, December 29, 2016
Thank you for taking timw to review us
we really would consider to do something on making your dining experience feels better
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batam, Indonesia
1 review
“Good food”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

Food is tasty. Good ambience. Friendly staff pizza and spaghetti is really good. Would recommend. :D

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank saransh22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piccolastella_dalman, Owner at Piccola Stella d'Almanna, responded to this review, December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review us ☺️
please do come again to Piccola Stella d'Almanna.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piccola Stella d'Almanna also viewed

 
Batam Center, Batam
 

Been to Piccola Stella d'Almanna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing