We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Expedia.comUS$94
TripadvisorUS$94
Priceline
Comfort Inn
Hotels.comUS$94
Trip.comUS$104
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
67
98
41
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
67
98
41
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice hotel motorcycle trip would stay here again waffle maker free breakfast is inns cereal clerk motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Pros: clean, decent room
Cons: way-over-priced for what you get. Free breakfast is just coffee, o.j. and a sweet roll. No cereal and milk, nothing hot. Wifi is complicated, annoying, slow, and not secured. Hard to find this motel. Very slow check-in.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank travel963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

Staff very accommodating. Easy check in and out. Plenty of parking.
In these pandemic times, they still had breakfast with no hot items (other than a waffle maker). Social distancing took place in the breakfast room.
Restaurants were a little bit of a walk but some not too far.
Great base for touring the area.
Room was clean, bathroom clean, bed comfortable.
I would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank mslade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2020 via mobile

The Comfort Inn in Blairsville, Ga is somewhat like most Comfort Inns. This one was very clean and check in clerk very polite. Because of Covid the breakfast was limited in what was available but still a quick start if not wanting a full breakfast.
Parking and building access was safe and secure. Comfort Inns provide a reasonable price room while traveling for the night.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 319skipc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2020

We wanted to stay a night in the north GA mountains. With COVID, we were a little hesitant. But decided to try. We found the Comfort Inn very safe. It was clean and most people wore masks. We chose not to eat breakfast there, but I think it would have been safe. It was quiet, which is important to us, too.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GolfCartFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2020

Two nights at Blairsville comfort inn visiting friends on motorcycle trip. Easy to find and convenient location. Was looking for reasonable, clean, and comfortable accommodations and that’s what I got. Shopping and restaurants nearby. Breakfast included but was limited due to covid 19.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews