We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch with a pretty date”
Review of Avocado Grill

Avocado Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Avocado Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 780 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Avocado Grill is a culinary destination created to offer farm-to-table artisanal cuisine to food enthusiasts around the globe. The epicurean creativity and expertise takes center stage at Avocado Grill vis-a-vis small plates of seasonal, locavore-driven fare, local ceviche, and a full raw bar. The menu includes house-made desserts and a sophisticated collection of wine, beer, and signature libations. As for why the eatery is named after a single-pitted berry, avocados have always held a special place in the hearts of the owners. Avocados are a healthy, South Florida staple that complements the menu's coastal, farm-to-table cuisine and pair perfectly with the restaurant's unique, indoor grilling experience.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Had amazing drinks made by Bridget who was very attentive, other guy not so much. Think his name was Marcos... seemed to be there to hangout with his friend who was a server and look at his phone every chance he got. Been coming to brunch here since boat show of this year and have always enjoyed it. Thank you! Cheers to Bridgette for an awesome afternoon. Marc try and quit showing off and pay attention to your role model bar tender Ms. B!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank clay b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (544)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

It was a beautiful night so we sat outside. Had a great meal starting with guacamole that was divine. We then had tacos and a few other items. Everything was great. The drinks were different and fantastic. Inside was noisy when we left so we were very glad we ate outside! Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 63Kathyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2018

I live in Boca Raton and needed a place to meet my sister who was flying into Palm Beach Airport and then driving to Vero Beach for business. The adorable decor and absolutely delicious food allowed us to have a delightful lunch together. It was the perfect location with the perfect atmosphere and the best food!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rlclf301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent menu, food for everyone, vegetarians,meat lovers, seafood. Amazing dreanks.Highly recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Marek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Great lunch at Avocado Grill. Nice ambiance and terrific team serving bold and delicious flavors. Love the small plates and great ginger guacamole. We started with ginger guacamole - fresh and delicious. Then had several small plates. Octopus and lamb slider were out of this world delicious. Ceviche was very tasty but had a little too much calamari for me. Ginger lime crepe brûlée was amazing - really beautiful. Avocado Nutella dessert was too big and had too much whipped cream. I make it with dark chocolate and no cream. Overall really super tasty and new place. The service was also great. There is outside dining - too hot today, but well worth trying later in the year. Great place!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ZenaRd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Avocado Grill also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Avocado Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing