We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,503)
Filter reviews
1,503 results
Traveler rating
931
423
80
41
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
423
80
41
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen front desk living room sitting area outlet mall flat screen tv free breakfast bagels beds were comfortable west palm minute drive easy access the breakfast area evan dishwasher vanity highway
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,503 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The only issue I had was that the pool needs to be cleaned regularly. Property was good and the room was very nice. I'd stay again. It is a terrific location, easy and affordable for uber to take us to the coral sky amphitheater.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank llgoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for your feedback and we have addressed the pool area with our staff to better accommodate our guests. We hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2018

This hotel provided for larger rooms then I expected and the kitchen truly surprised me. Full size refrigerator, sink dishes, etc. The free breakfast was good. My only complaint would be the location of the pool. I wished it was more connected to the hotel and a bit larger deck. But the staff were very friendly which made the stay very satisfying.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scenic86801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your fully equipped suite accommodations and our complimentary hot full breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. We hope that you can visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

One of the best options for a comfortable & clean stay in this price range, whether it be for 1 or 4 nights. Good kitchen with full size fridge, very large rooms with 2 tvs (living/kitchen with pullout bed & a desk that subs as dining table and bedroom separated by the bathroom). Beds are very comfortable, unlike the Holiday Inn off Belvedere with 1990s rooms. Breakfast is a great free way to start and is continental style with limited options of scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, juices from a machine, cereal, bagels, belgian waffle maker, coffee, plenty of eating space with tv but always hot & fresh, no issues & very well appointed. I usually stay at Marriott or Hilton but when I need to stay in WPB, it'll be here. Great job by the hotel & staff!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank ribeye1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your full suite accommodations, our complimentary hot full breakfast buffet and our great staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I are currently in process of buying a home and have been staying in a lot of hotels. I will say that we have been most comfortable at this hotel than any other. We also are big gamers so internet is a big deal and we had no problems hooking up a ps4 to both TVs and gaming together. The room has lots of space and the bathroom is not cramped in all it is a very comfortable and cozy place to stay.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you, Kevin G, for the excellent ratings and review! We are pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your suite accommodations and that you felt like our hotel was a cozy place to stay while you were in the moving stages. We hope you can visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We had such a nice time staying at the hawthorn. The staff were all very friendly and greeted you with smiles even if it was nearly 12 in the morning. The room was gorgeous and provided lots of space so if we wanted our own personal space we could. Loved this hotel cant wait til next time

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank surrendertherose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you so much for the excellent ratings and review! We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and greeted you with smiles, even at 12 in the morning and that you enjoyed your suite accommodations. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews