We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big Greek Heart”
Review of Your Greek Cousin

Your Greek Cousin
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 12/05
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: From our fresh, authentic Greek-Cypriot crunchy salads, to our popular Gyros and traditional dishes, our goal is to satisfy each and every appetite. We cater to all tastes, which is why we offer health-smart options that are sure to hit the spot whether you are in a hurry, or in for a relaxing light meal. For those with a bigger appetite, we offer traditional, large portion meals.
Restaurant details
Description: From our fresh, authentic Greek-Cypriot crunchy salads, to our popular Gyros and traditional dishes, our goal is to satisfy each and every appetite. We cater to all tastes, which is why we offer health-smart options that are sure to hit the spot whether you are in a hurry, or in for a relaxing light meal. For those with a bigger appetite, we offer traditional, large portion meals.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a tiny place in a strip mall behind Chick Fil A. Not much to look at but it’s got huge heart! The staff is super warm and friendly and the gyros were delicious! We also were pleasantly surprised at the cinnamon French fries. Skip the falafel and hummus. Order extra tzaziki sauce!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Banksgirl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2021

We stopped in by chance and were pleasantly surprised. We will certainly be back for lunch or dinner, soon. The ingredients were fresh, the restaurant was clean and you can truly see that it is being run by owners who care. Very authentic and affordable!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helenacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

Don't let this small restaurant in a strip mall fool you! We received a warm welcome, friendly service and experienced a true family feel during our visit. We ordered at the counter and dined in the restaurant. Clean tables, delicious fresh food. Had a spicy homemade tzatziki sauce that was unique and tasty. Their homemade salad dressing was yummy and the freshly made baklava did not disappoint. We were told they try to use fresh local produce and higher quality ingredients. We'll be back.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank mollyfelicia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Chris Taverna is always crowded. That is a sure sign of good food being served there. They did not disappoint. Our party of 3 enjoyed every bite.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank kaiyo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Very very good Greek food! Their salad dressing and sauce was delicious too! We will be back. Large portions enough to share.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Sagewood10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Your Greek Cousin also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Your Greek Cousin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.