We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Bay Resort & Marina(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bilmar Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
US$159
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayside Inn & Marina(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Thunderbird Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House Hotel(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites(Treasure Island)
US$245
SunsetVistas.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
60
37
16
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
37
16
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetnice poolcentral airjohns passno vacancylocation is amazingone bedroom suitefull kitchenbed was comfortablelaundry facilitiessitting arearooms are cleanflat screenwould definitely stay here againold floridagreat beachlisa
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Great staff, clean rooms, lisa and frank take great care of their guests. The beach is right across the street and there are many restaurants a short walk away. Laundry facilities and a nice pool on the property. I highly recommend oasis palms!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Marty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

If you're looking for old Florida charm, prime location, clean and cute rooms with everything you need for your stay, and friendly, helpful management, book your stay at Oasis Palms Resort. The ocean is just across the street, and it's in easy walking distance to shopping and restaurants. The pool is immaculate, as well. We loved our stay and are looking forward to returning soon!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised when we got to this hotel. The friendly staff were welcoming, walked us to our room, and gave us a great explanation of the amenities and room features. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It has a full kitchen and is nicely stocked! It's an easy walk across the street to the beach, though it's a wide beach so I'd highly recommend bringing a beach cart to carry your stuff. The hotel pool is very nice as well. Great hotel- we will be back!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank PinkPeyton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2017

First off I would like to thank Lisa, Frank and Trish for taking such good care of us for our two week stay at the Oasis Palms. They checked with us daily to see if there was anything we needed. The resort itself is very well maintained and the grounds are beautiful. We had originally booked a studio and Lisa quickly upgraded us to a one bedroom suite which was lovely. We had a fully equipped kitchen, living area and separate bedroom with ensuite. Treasure Island Beach is directly across the street from the resort and a short walking distance to John's Pass and may restaurants and shops in the area. We felt very much at home here largely due to the friendly atmosphere. It is a very quiet and relaxing resort and one I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AmackSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2017

This is old Florida at it's finest! Lisa and Frank keep this place in tip top shape. Clean, beautiful grounds and pool. Right across from the ocean and the bay. We fished and caught several species right in the bay. Kitchen had all that I needed to keep cold drinks, make coffee and even cook if I wanted to. We chose to walk to Middle Grounds for a great dinner. John's Pass is a 5 minute drive-we walked around and did the "tourist" thing for a few hours. I will be staying again in December--just a terrific place to take a break.

Room Tip: Two bedroom 1/2 duplex is the best!
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank hoovercarole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews