We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food truck happiness!”
Review of Burger Culture

Burger Culture
Ranked #69 of 202 Quick Bites in Tampa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Very slow (but there are only two people and it's made to order, so it makes sense), but AMAZING food!! Worth the wait, but plan on waiting about an hour.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank SillySable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

Place rocks. Lots of choices so throw a dart and pick one. Walk up order (take cash) find a table and they will bring it out. One is plenty for two people.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Bobby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

A bit on the pricey side, ordered 3 burgers for $54. 2 of the ordered were wrong, but over all not bad. Nice set up & decor. Burgers weren’t bad. Definitely Instagram worthy burger pictures.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank SamirNYC112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2020 via mobile

Drove 45 minutes to come to Burger Culture based off a recommendation from a coworker, and I was not disappointed! Burger Culture is a “permanent food truck” sharing a parking lot with a Harley Davidson dealership. They have some nice outdoor picnic type seating and rustic casual decor. Their menu is pretty extensive with many, many gourmet burger options. I chose the Breakfast Burger which came with a big juicy beef patty, hash brown, fried egg, bacon and honey. YUM! It was a messy delight! My son also had the Kicker Burger, which he demolished and then asked for some of mine! Both burgers came with seasoned fries which were served hot and crispy. The two men working were both pleasant and even brought our meals out to us when they were ready. We were thoroughly impressed with Burger Culture and will definitely be coming back again soon!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank TurboKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2020

My daughter had a breakfast turkey burger & I had a turkey cheese burger with the usual toppings. Everything about this burger was top notch. Fresh, well seasoned and delicious. OMG its soooo hard to find a good turkey burger. I found it at this "Food Truck" eatery. They have rustic outdoor seating, great music and the best burgers. You do not need any condiments. Even the fries & slaw are great!!! They're that good. The service is wonderful and the cook is hands on. If you're on N Dale Mabry, drive up and place your order. You will be pleasantly surprised!!!! Thank you Burger Culture for keeping the "turkey burger" alive!!!

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RetiredTeachermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Culture also viewed

 

Been to Burger Culture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.