We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
234
99
45
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
99
45
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk raymond james stadium room was clean eggs and sausage sitting area decent breakfast yogurt would stay here again the breakfast area tampa airport complimentary breakfast great place to stay nice stay free shuttle starr microwave couch
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Shopped hard to find something clean and reasonable since were in season and Tampa/Clearwater gets to be expensive. A great choice as it is reasonable, clean and super helpful staff. Rooms are well cared for and super clean. Breakfast included. Will be back

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank oenothene64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSTampaAirport, Manager at Comfort Suites Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much! Call us when you're on your way back and we will be sure to take care of you. By the way, this review, killer. Ranks up there with the all time greats, like Jordan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

Star from the front desk was awesome she was so pleasant to talk to and made sure we were taken care of. The hotel is farther away from Tampa airport and the shuttle was a long wait, took a Uber instead.

Room tip: Clean and comfortable
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TrailBlazer560655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSTampaAirport, General Manager at Comfort Suites Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

She is more than great, she is amazing! We cannot be more thankful for this review! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

Sometimes people make all the difference. Starr is one of those people. Her sweet demenor lifted me up and set a happy tone for the rest of my day, when I needed it most. I wish she could clone herself and be everywhere I travel. Business trios are usually not too rememberable but she made me like Tampa big time. What a lovely person.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank donrds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSTampaAirport, Owner at Comfort Suites Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

She is really the. Best and we are so lucky to have her! Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope you come give us and Tampa another visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2019

Quick and easy drive from the airport. Plenty of onsite parking. Staff at check in was extremely busy but very friendly and patient. Room was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Very relaxing and quiet! Very comfortable stay!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DClark76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSTampaAirport, Owner at Comfort Suites Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2019

You were an awesome guest to have! We hope you come and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for our volleyball tournament. The rooms have been recently renovated and are very clean. The breakfast is delicious! They have so much variety. We had an issue with our TV and the hey responded within 10 minutes and replaced. We have another tournament at the end of March and will stay again if we are playing in the area!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bailey562016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSTampaAirport, Owner at Comfort Suites Tampa Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Thank you soo much for reviewing us. This is great see, it really warms my heart! I can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews