We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Review Highlights
It was a World Class Food Tour

It was a Grand food tour! We have had amazing experiences on food tours world wide. This one was... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
307juanitak
,
St. John's, Canada
Stress free tour and walk through Stuart.

Laura was so friendly and knowledgeable. We loved all the local food and drink. We had no idea how... read more

Reviewed February 3, 2024
Scott F
Read all 40 reviews
  
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour food allergies highly recommend this tour our tour guide great history downtown stuart laura gastronomic information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2024

Laura was so friendly and knowledgeable. We loved all the local food and drink. We had no idea how much history Stuart has to offer. We just bought gift cards for my wife’s Bieber and wife. Can’t wait to give them to them. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 3, 2024

Very enjoyable food tour through beautiful historic Stuart. We (hubby and I) were the only guests and Laura and Andrew were our guides. They were fabulous and full of interesting knowledge about the area. The places we visited had the most delicious food and yummy drinks. We have taken at least half a dozen food tours and this rates among the best.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank SeafordCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2024 via mobile

Great history and back stories of a cool little town. I took my family on this food tour & we all loved it. Great history! My hubby thought he knew everything about this town & was pleasantly surprised to hear new info & visit new to him places. Great location choices. Laura was a great guide- informative and engaging. Good food & drinks!

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank runningmommy332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2023

This is my second time doing the tour and it was fantastic. Your guide Laura is so knowledgeable and really has a passion for the town. Food is excellent. Highly recommend this tour for locals or visitors.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank jmoran456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2023

Not familiar to the area so gave a great explanation of the history for the town. Great food, great drinks. Had a wonderful time

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Nathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews