We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
It was a World Class Food Tour

It was a Grand food tour! We have had amazing experiences on food tours world wide. This one was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
307juanitak
,
St. John's, Canada
Fun and Delicious!

I had never been on a food/history tour before and all I can say is WOW! Not only was the tour... read more

Reviewed February 22, 2024
Candice F
Read all 40 reviews
  
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour food allergies highly recommend this tour our tour guide great history downtown stuart laura gastronomic information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 40 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2022 via mobile

Jason was very informative of the history of Stuart and Florida! Very interesting facts! But mostly he is knowledgeable of the food scene! He took us to amazing places. We were welcomed and served delicious foods. Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank BeckiandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 6, 2022 via mobile

Loved our tour with Jason and Christina! Cafe Martier was our favorite spot, but we enjoyed each location and learned a lot about Stuart history on our in-between strolls. Although we’ve come to Stuart for years, we learned something new on each stop!

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank J3841TFsarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 22, 2021 via mobile

Fun, informative, delicious, this tour far exceeded our expectations. Our host, Laura did a wonderful job of highlighting our beautiful town with all its history.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank Tracey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2021

We have lived in Stuart for 3 years. We learned some exciting and interesting information about Stuart, while enjoying lots of yummy foods and drinks. Our tour guide, Laura was so fun and personable. My family was visiting, and this was a nice activity, rather than just sitting down with the usual phone and chit chat.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank H549SSjessicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2021

This was a fantastic food tour! Laura, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable about the history and stories of the area. The food was absolutely delicious - I'm still dreaming about the ahi nachos at our second stop! Stuart is a really cute little Florida town with a lot of history and really good restaurants. Make this a must-do for your trip to Stuart or Port St. Lucie!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank christinemS496MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews