We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Parasail Siesta
from US$95.00
More Info
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveler rating
582
9
1
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
582
9
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys captain omar picture package sunset cruise super fun boat ride saw dolphins great trip fun experience bucket list amazing experience lots of fun blast safety company gulf harness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jeff and Mark were awesome ! Made the experience fun and comfortable especially for someone who was a bit afraid! Definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank sheelam723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jeff and Mark are hilarious and made this a fun and unique experience. Would definitely do this again with them.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank mattmF1745CR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was amazing!! One of the best experiences of my life!! The entire team was phenomenal. Captain Mark & 1st Mate Jeff were awesome & & made things really fun. They were both very funny. My son was a little afraid to head up but Jeff took the time to comfort him and helped with the scared factor. My son ended up doing it & had a blast. We will definately return. Siesta Key is always our beach of choice.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank eddierS8290NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Omar and Max were great! They were funny and had a great time pulling my sons leg when did not want to go too high.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank NatalieBlair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mark and Jeff were outstanding . We had a great time and they were extremely professional!! Fun times!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank brandeel2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews