We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Florida Water Tours
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$26.00
More Info
Reviews (1,589)
Filter reviews
1,589 results
Traveler rating
1,384
148
36
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,384
148
36
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise kingfish nights of lights saw dolphins captain mike boat augustine wildlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,589 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The crew and the trip was so much fun. Good wine, good little discussion of the tourist attractions. Saw a lot of dolphins. Comfortable boat, clean head. It was super!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank travelrator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a delightful afternoon on the boat. We saw a lot of wildlife and listened to a very interesting presentation. The bar was a nice addition.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank CeadmileJacksonville
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lots of uncertainty and confusion in the country right now, this is just what was needed! Dolphins and sightseeing. This is such a perfect way to spend a day off from work. The crew was awesome and informative on dolphins and ocean life!

Thank worldtraveler139
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Gray crew, they kept everything at a great pace. Between the wines and the speed of the boat it was a great experience. The crew are knowledgeable and friendly!

Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The crew were knowledgeable, entertaining, and a lot of fun!! We had a great time!!! We will definitely take another tour next time we are here.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank U5982QQjaimed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews