We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge portion”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #131 of 652 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We went for lunch but the portion of food was huge that it sustained me for dinner. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rainbow trout was delicious.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank StAuggie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 311 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018

They are a chain of food restaurants with a gift shop attached, I love them, good prices and good menus.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank _paulangear165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The service had a lot to need until they switched servers And Rachelle A was great got our order and brought the food keep the glass full. But everyone else we dealt with was just rude.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Russell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We were staying near St Augustine just for a stop over so went here for dinner on a Sunday night. When we got to the front booth we didn't receive a warm welcome or even a hello, just literally asked how many people to seat. Our server for the table was quite friendly but the everything was average compared to other venues.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KatieW621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Typical Cracker Barrel but when your on the road you look for a restaurant that is consistent in their service and menu choices. This restaurant chain fills that need,

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SeniorRW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 
St. Augustine, FL
St. Augustine, FL
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing