We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Medieval Torture Museum
from US$18.99
More Info
from US$31.19
More Info
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
434
117
28
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
434
117
28
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews audio tour gift shop take pictures displays graphic collection punishment microscope information art spooky st admission
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Saw several different things here even though we have been to other museums in Spain and US and thought we had seen them all.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank xiolung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medieval Tortur... M, Manager at Medieval Torture Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed the museum.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very interesting and a must see! You could the eeriness in the rooms. So much fun for my family to see all these interesting items

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank gabrielamI6877HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medieval Tortur... M, Manager at Medieval Torture Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed the museum!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here with husband and 17 year old. We just walked through. Would’ve been better if we had gotten the audio tour. We didn’t do the mini art museum in conjunction because covid and didn’t want to touch all The microscopes. But the torture museum was interesting and gory. Recommend if you like that sort of thing. We do and we liked it. If that’s the right word.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank jennifercK4336YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medieval Tortur... M, Manager at Medieval Torture Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed the museum!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

This museum is a one of a kind. Very interesting but be prepared for things that make your skin crawl. My husband is a coroner so it was fascinating for sure. It is not good for young children but adults is a must.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medieval Tortur... M, Manager at Medieval Torture Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed everything!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We enjoyed both parts of the museum and the employee was amazing and really knowledgeable about the place overall recomend 10/10

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank K6593EQashleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medieval Tortur... M, Manager at Medieval Torture Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Glad you enjoyed everything! Hope you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews