We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$134
Expedia.comUS$134
Agoda.comUS$134
Official HotelUS$134
eDreamsUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,638)
Filter reviews
1,638 results
Traveler rating
787
457
211
92
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
787
457
211
92
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset grill private beach water view nice resort one bedroom suite full kitchen enjoyed our stay hot tub tampa pools property harbourside tiki amenities balcony manatees petersburg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,638 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The 2 bedroom suites were very clean and spacious with a great view. The beds were very comfortable, I slept great! The giant bathtub was wonderful. The kitchen, washer and dryer were extremely useful.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy bryant, Owner at Harborside Suites at Little Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, we are so glad that you enjoyed our spacious two bedroom suite that provided useful amenities for you! We hope to welcome you back in the future, to continue enjoying those views!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The original studio we were offered was not clean, had poor furniture and fixtures and not acceptable to us. The resort staff upgraded us to a one bedroom unit at no charge, which was better but still average at best. The facility is old and looks it. We will be looking for better accommodations for future trips. Also, there is limited things to do, but if you want to sit on the beach on a rented chair and watch the water and sunsets, it would be OK.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy bryant, Owner at Harborside Suites at Little Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations, we are working on upgrades soon. Wishing you safe travels in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Very relaxing and beautiful place!! We cannot wait to come back again!! Great beach and fun bar and grill !!! Awesome service we truly couldn't ask for more!!! It is a place to go and nothing else is needed!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellywilson6201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy bryant, Owner at Harborside Suites at Little Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad that you enjoyed an amazing vacation and were able to relax and enjoy all the resort amenities, we cannot wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

The rooms are clean. To me that is the most important. The location is nice on the water. The carpeting and furniture is in need of updating. The paint on some of the wood is chipped.

But the staff was incredibly helpful and kind. They seem to be having a hard time keeping up with the demand for the location. The weekend was very full.

I have been here several times and keep coming back. Overall, I would give it a 4.5 on the stars.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelhS6968ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy bryant, Owner at Harborside Suites at Little Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and for coming back to stay, we are so glad that you enjoyed our beautiful location and a clean room and thank you for your comments regarding our team, they are working extremely hard at this time all with a smile on their face, they appreciate comments from our guests, it means a little more to them! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

needed a close to work area room and Justin Rosales was contacted and he was very helpful. will stay again. the room was close to restaurants and other places which is coinvent to walk to. this review in my opinion is too much.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rwitt2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy bryant, Owner at Harborside Suites at Little Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the proximity of the amenities at the resort, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews