We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
You will not go home empty-handed🎣

My dad and I have a great time on this boat. The captain was very friendly and helpful. They made... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
brandoning21
,
Riviera Beach, Florida
Great trip

Went on a late February charter with the team. Had a great time. Clean comfortable boat. Could have... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed March 10, 2022
Douglfromboston
Read all 167 reviews
  
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
150
10
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
150
10
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain lee great trip fish yellow tail snapper these guys wahoo comfortable boat great stories his friends four hours party boat my dad fresh bait a lot of fun filet horses mate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 167 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Great trip. Great crew. Super clean boat. Great time. Fishing and great scenery. 2 thumbs up.
We will definitely return. Thank you crew.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Alanstein1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Has an awesome trip out with Cap and his first mate! Did everything they could to ensure our trip was smooth and easy and best of all, that we caught some fish. They went out of their way to ensure our satisfaction. Thank you for your second mile service!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank B1046XHjohnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Had a great time ! Caught a lot of fish! Thank you to the deckhand and captain Sparky for a good time. Also thanks for the redneck scallops recipe, they were delicious!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Seaside32270740370
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Enjoyed this charter for the second time this year! Friendly and knowledgeable captain and mate. Regardless of the fish we did or did not catch, it was affordable and a great experience!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Gabrielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Went fishing on a beautiful day this May. Water was calm, nice breeze all day and nice and sunny.
The captain and mate were terrific. Helped us in every way.
We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend Sea Horse Adventures if you’re looking for a good fishing trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Relax767172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews