We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
What a great day!

We had an amazing time aboard the Seahorse Fishing Adventures charter. Captain Sparky and his crew... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
stephcis11
Great fishing trip

Caught a lot of fish and had a great time . This was my 2nd time on captain Lee’s boat . I will... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
johnnylopic
,
Passaic, New Jersey
Read all 144 reviews
  
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
128
10
2
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
128
10
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain lee fish great trip these guys father son in west palm beach horses sparky mate bait blast boat crew seahorse outing bite charter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

Great trip. Great crew. Super clean boat. Great time. Fishing and great scenery. 2 thumbs up.
We will definitely return. Thank you crew.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Alanstein1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Has an awesome trip out with Cap and his first mate! Did everything they could to ensure our trip was smooth and easy and best of all, that we caught some fish. They went out of their way to ensure our satisfaction. Thank you for your second mile service!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank B1046XHjohnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Had a great time ! Caught a lot of fish! Thank you to the deckhand and captain Sparky for a good time. Also thanks for the redneck scallops recipe, they were delicious!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Seaside32270740370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

Enjoyed this charter for the second time this year! Friendly and knowledgeable captain and mate. Regardless of the fish we did or did not catch, it was affordable and a great experience!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Gabrielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2019

Went fishing on a beautiful day this May. Water was calm, nice breeze all day and nice and sunny.
The captain and mate were terrific. Helped us in every way.
We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend Sea Horse Adventures if you’re looking for a good fishing trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Relax767172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews