We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
You will not go home empty-handed🎣

My dad and I have a great time on this boat. The captain was very friendly and helpful. They made... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
brandoning21
,
Riviera Beach, Florida
Great trip

Went on a late February charter with the team. Had a great time. Clean comfortable boat. Could have... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed March 10, 2022
Douglfromboston
Read all 167 reviews
  
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
150
10
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
150
10
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain lee great trip fish yellow tail snapper these guys wahoo comfortable boat great stories his friends four hours party boat my dad fresh bait a lot of fun filet horses mate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 167 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Had a great time ! Caught a lot of fish! Thank you to the deckhand and captain Sparky for a good time. Also thanks for the redneck scallops recipe, they were delicious!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Seaside32270740370
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Enjoyed this charter for the second time this year! Friendly and knowledgeable captain and mate. Regardless of the fish we did or did not catch, it was affordable and a great experience!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Gabrielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Went fishing on a beautiful day this May. Water was calm, nice breeze all day and nice and sunny.
The captain and mate were terrific. Helped us in every way.
We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend Sea Horse Adventures if you’re looking for a good fishing trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Relax767172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

My son and I selected this boat because it was reasonably priced for a half day of fishing off shore. There were ten customers on the boat. Initially my son was the only one catching anything (three keeper snappers and another throw back). Then we went to a spot and the fish were biting like crazy all at once. All kinds of fish.. mackeral, bonito, king fish, snapper, grouper, and several other types. Two parties caught keepers, but we all caught something that we could crank in. Given there were ten people, the lines got tangled, but the staff was expert at quickly disentangling so no loss of fish or fishing time. There were shark in the waters, which would eat your catch if you didn't pull it up quickly, but nothing the captain could do about that. Having a shark eating your fish while you are pulling it in is another cool fishing experience to be had. I caught my first 15 pound fish (fake tuna) which we had to return to the ocean. All in all, it was a very good day. The captain wanted us to catch fish. He focused on that and we all did catch fish. I would recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Captain sparky and Joseph took us out and worked really hard through a difficult day we had an amazing day. Hooked into a huge bull shark and the crew was definitely put too the test. They worked very hard for almost and hour and we got the shark up to the boat. This is my fourth year with them and they have never disappointed me. I told them that I wanted three different specific fish species and all three were caught. I can’t say enough good things about this crew I always leave laughing and happy. It’s worth much more than they charge.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews