We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Will go Again

Great crew. Puts you on fish. Good equipment. Clean and courteous. Gives you the entire time, not... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
460frederickw
,
Scarsdale, United States
A Memorable Fishing Experience

I chartered the Sea Horse Fishing Adventures for my family of 12 people. Everybody enjoyed the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
raycmd630
,
New York City, New York
Read all 171 reviews
  
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
154
10
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
154
10
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain lee fish great trip yellow tail snapper these guys wahoo repeat customers comfortable boat great stories his friends four hours party boat my dad fresh bait a lot of fun filet horses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 171 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2019

Great Fun- It was our first time deep sea fishing. We were ecstatic because we caught several large fish. Captain Lee and Joseph were extremely knowledgable & helpful. Captain Lee explained everything. Captain Lee and Joseph also did all the work, baiting the hook, removing the fish from the hook and cleaning the fish for transportation home. The next time we are in Florida, we definitely hope to go again with Sea Horse Fishing Adventures. Thanks for a great time!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate42178864118
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Captain and first mate were right on top of everything, was no wait at all for fresh bait, tangled lines, or lost hooks. Had a great time. Would certainly do again.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Excursion31898257251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

My 13 year old son and I had been charter fishing in Lake Michigan, but never on the ocean. We didn't know what to expect with boats available for a very huge variety of pricing. This trip was perfect! It was four hours and the boat as a whole brought in a decent number of fish. While the quantity wasn't huge, it was steady and fun. My only two wishes are that 1) the captain would have introduced himself when we boarded the boat, but he was still very friendly, helpful, and did everything he could to ensure we had a good time and 2) wish my son took motion-sickness pills as we had a decent chop on the water. We both caught fish and one kingfish was the largest fish he has ever caught. All in all, great day, great experience, and I would recommend Sea Horse to anyone in that area !

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank HoosierKirby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Great experience, great with kids. Would definately recommend!!! The crew was patient and very attentive to all.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Marnay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

Captain and deck hand were very helpful and knowledgeable about fishing. Fun fishing trip. We’ll definitely be back again the next time we visit Florida.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Explorer11948946260
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews