We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Plant City
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Plant City - Lakeland(Plant City)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Lakeland(Lakeland)
US$204
US$189
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Lakeland(Lakeland)
US$161
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
89
18
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
18
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcomplimentary breakfastfront deskenjoyed our stayexcellent breakfastoutback steakhousethree monthswould highly recommend this hotelexcellent hotellight sleeperhotel is conveniently locateddinosaur worldgreat place to staycheck in was a breezestaff was very friendly and helpfulbreakfast staffcomfortable bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was great, it was only a year old and the team there has gone to great lengths to keep it in great shape. The walk in shower is fantastic. The room itself was a perfect size for a overnight stay. This will be our hotel of choice on our future weekend trips to Plant City/Tampa

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mikeusn94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had never stayed in Plant City and found this hotel online and were very impressed. The location was excellent and close to everything and the hotel was an extremely good condition the entire staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff was very friendly and accommodating we would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! It's always rewarding to know when a guest loves our hotel as much as we do. Please come and stay with us again whenever you are back in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a clean and modern hotel. The Staff was excellent and very courteous. The complementary breakfast was a great addition to the stay. The pool area was also great for the kids. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cdomonkos6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! I'm so glad you had a fantastic experience while staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at this Hampton Inn were courteous and professional. My room was clean. It was a little noisy, due to it being near the interstate. But, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again. Breakfast was excellent .

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love the Hampton Inn but Plant City went above and beyond to make us feel welcome after the winter storm forced us to change travel plans at the last minute. Our original Hampton Inn reservation refused to make room for us despite being loyal silver level Hampton Inn customers. What we couldn't have known was how much nicer the staff at Plant City would be! They turned our frowns upside down:) Thank you Plant City Hampton Inn!!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Patty714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharlesStallings, General Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy you had a such a great experience despite the difficult travel conditions. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews