We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
128
20
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
20
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location complimentary breakfast beautiful hotel road noise front desk walk in shower waffle house outback steakhouse three months enjoyed our stay easy access would highly recommend this hotel great place to stay room was clean sausage reliable wifi felt very safe
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The hotel was great, it was only a year old and the team there has gone to great lengths to keep it in great shape. The walk in shower is fantastic. The room itself was a perfect size for a overnight stay. This will be our hotel of choice on our future weekend trips to Plant City/Tampa

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mikeusn94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday weekend with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We had never stayed in Plant City and found this hotel online and were very impressed. The location was excellent and close to everything and the hotel was an extremely good condition the entire staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff was very friendly and accommodating we would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! It's always rewarding to know when a guest loves our hotel as much as we do. Please come and stay with us again whenever you are back in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

What a clean and modern hotel. The Staff was excellent and very courteous. The complementary breakfast was a great addition to the stay. The pool area was also great for the kids. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cdomonkos6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! I'm so glad you had a fantastic experience while staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The staff at this Hampton Inn were courteous and professional. My room was clean. It was a little noisy, due to it being near the interstate. But, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again. Breakfast was excellent .

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory D, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

We love the Hampton Inn but Plant City went above and beyond to make us feel welcome after the winter storm forced us to change travel plans at the last minute. Our original Hampton Inn reservation refused to make room for us despite being loyal silver level Hampton Inn customers. What we couldn't have known was how much nicer the staff at Plant City would be! They turned our frowns upside down:) Thank you Plant City Hampton Inn!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Patty714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharlesStallings, General Manager at Hampton Inn Plant City, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy you had a such a great experience despite the difficult travel conditions. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews