We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD GREAT PRICE GOOD PEOPLE”
Review of Muy Wayne O's

Muy Wayne O's
Get food delivered
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$25
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Muy Wayne O's is a Tex-Mex Grill & Cantina with a beachside atmosphere located in Panama City Beach, Florida, 32413 at the corner of hwy 79 and front beach rd, look for the big bright yellow roof! Best food on the beach, True Story! Please join us for breakfast, you won't be disappointed!!
Reviewed 5 March 2021

If you like Tex Mex food you must try this place. The salsa is out of this world. Best we have ever had. We felt like family at this place. The staff was very friendly. We don't get to visit often to PCB but if you are anywhere near there give this place a try. I don't think you will be disappointed. Try the "Dog Bowl".

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peggy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,227 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2021

Very pleasantly surprised. Some of the best Mexican food I’ve ever had. Visited with my girlfriend, got the quesadilla, fajita taco, and a frozen margarita. Everything tasted remarkably fresh and authentic. GF and I forgot masks in our friends car, and one of the employees went and got us some from her truck. Above and beyond service and all expectations.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank picoca10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

We ate at Muy Wayne O’s on our visit to Panama City Beach last year and loved it! On this trip, it was one of the must dos for my husband and I. We ate there on our first day here and returned every week since. Great TexMex. The best smoked brisket ever, and we know brisket!!!! Margaritas are amazing! If you haven’t discovered this gem just off the beach, you are missing out! Give it a try! You won’t be disappointed. You are welcome!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Pioneer725231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2020

Great tasting food, not your typical mexican food, great service, a great break from seafood or fast food, reasonably priced for the amount you get, am always satisfied

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank richardjR2824KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2020

We always have to eat here when we are in town! Every dish we've tried has an abundance of flavor!!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank ShellyMelinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Muy Wayne O's also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Muy Wayne O's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.