We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible Serivce”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Description: America's favorite all-day, everyday stop for coffee, espresso, breakfast sandwiches and donuts. Order your Dunkin' faves via the drive-thru or order ahead of time with the Dunkin' mobile app for a fast grab and go experience.
Restaurant details
Description: America's favorite all-day, everyday stop for coffee, espresso, breakfast sandwiches and donuts. Order your Dunkin' faves via the drive-thru or order ahead of time with the Dunkin' mobile app for a fast grab and go experience.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

This location provides terrible service. Long car lines and restaurant doors locked during business hours. Get someone professional that can manage this staff.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K4091SVfrankk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

No one was rude to us, but they were out of everything we wanted. They didn't even have plain glazed donut holes.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Seven7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2020

Rude employees
Slow
Out of everything and didn’t bother to let you know until you tried to order. This is a tourist spot so you need to be on top of your game.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank teresaguthrie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Take out coffee and donuts both good and take out person one of most friendly we have encountered at a Dunkin.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Hubby & I stop here when I'm wanting a flavored iced coffee. They have a great selection of sugar free flavors too. I've had the coconut cream and the blueberry. Both were very different, but very good. Next time I will try the cinnamon. They have a huge variety of donuts which are always fresh too.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.