We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty burgers ”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #164 of 4,058 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$23
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Description: In a city with so much to see and do, the main attraction for locals, as well as tourists, is Hard Rock Cafe Orlando. Located at Universal Studios Orlando in the CityWalk entertainment complex, Hard Rock Cafe Orlando is the biggest HRC in the world. With large, statuesque pillars, it stands majestically as a Roman Coliseum of rock, and boasts more pieces of music memorabilia than any other location. The site includes not only a vast, multi-level cafe, but also Hard Rock Live Orlando, a 3,000-person concert/party venue.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Burgers are always good at Hard Rock Cafe, reasonably priced and good size portions.

We were seated quickly and service is professional and helpful.

I noticed I had a dirty glass and they were apologetic and quickly changed this.

Great after you’re meal to have a look at the memorabilia and loved the pink Cadillac.

Thank michelle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you, Michelle! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8,720)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 8,720 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As it’s the biggest Hard Rock Cafe in the world, if you’re a fan it’s a must visit place. The menu is basically the same like everywhere. The souvenirs shop is nice as usual but the front is really beautiful, unlike any other Hard Rock I’ve been to! It resembles the Coliseum in Rome, and is really spectacular! They also have some really famous artefacts on the walls (more famous than other Hard Rocks I’ve been to) like Prince’s purple shirt.

Thank Nin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are the worlds largest Hard Rock Cafe! Thank you for visiting us, Nin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We waited thirty minutes for a table but were able to look at the memorabilia and shop. We were looked after by a great server - Crystal - she knew the menu well and was very helpful even though it was really busy. Food was surprisingly good although pricier than other places but you are very much paying for the experience of the setting! Mix of modern and old music which was great with the kids (12,9). Something fun and different! Beware it is noisy and possibly over stimulating for people who prefer a quiet and relaxing meal! Glad we went!

Thank LaraMarsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for visiting and for the shout out to Crystal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When you come here you expect to pay a little bit extra, but it’s definitely worth it! After a 40 min wait, we were given a table and allocated a very attentive server. The food and cocktails were amazing, and the price for a take home glass was a lot cheaper than some of the other Hard Rock Cafes (Tenerife is extortionate!)

Thank rmm92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There were 168 of us on a high school band trip. The restaurant accommodated us quickly and even managed to keep us all together. We were given a modified menu (I'm sure for both cost and efficiency). We all had a great time. The only negative comment was that the portions were small.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jhawk84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle Y, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks to you and the band for stopping in and eating with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing