We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Fairfield Inn
US$108
US$76
View deal
Booking.comUS$76
Expedia.comUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
PricelineUS$76
FindHotelUS$76
ZenHotels.comUS$108
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,267)
Filter reviews
1,267 results
Traveler rating
577
498
133
35
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
577
498
133
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disney parks free breakfast the breakfast area near disney king suite hotel is located bunk beds oatmeal fresh fruit lake buena vista would stay here again front desk staff stayed one night disney trip free shuttle late at night hotel is great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,267 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Excellent service, very friendly, and the food was consistently great! Liudmila created a comfortable environment and made conversation with her customers. It is clear she takes pride in her job and works hard to make the best experience for her customers!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Djfheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Your perfect rating is wonderful to see! In addition to our dining, we are happy you enjoyed our service as well. We loved being your host and we hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Frank Pacienza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent location, close to Disney springs, supermarkets, nice installations, the only problem it’s that The breakfast it’s terrible, I understand the covid protocols but the coffee space was too small and the breakfast (an apple, a cupcake) it’s prefer don’t offer. Or at least say it in the details before reservations

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank johanam575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Dear Johana,
We are grateful that we had the opportunity to host you during your time in Central Florida. It sounds like our location was perfect for your plans to explore. However, we're very sorry that our Grab-n-Go breakfast wasn't to your liking. We are eager to resume our standard offerings but are waiting until it is deemed safe to do so.
Hopefully, you will join us again in the future because we'd love for you to take full advantage of all that we have to offer.

Sincerely,

Frank Pacienza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021

I was not at all impressed with my stay at this hotel. Service was robotic or non-existent the entire time that I was here. The ONLY thing that the hotel has going for it is the fact that it is convenient to numerous shops and restaurants and close to Disney -- but not close enough for the hotel to run a shuttle to Disney, apparently, despite what their website said when I booked the reservation. I was told that they are contracting with a "new' shuttle company beginning February 1st, but my stay prior to that had nothing and I had to Uber to and from the parks.

The hotel was very dirty, which was concerning in an era where everything is supposed to be extra clean. There was a hair on my bed sheets from somebody when I first got into bed. There is graffiti in the elevators. The room was obviously on the old side with lots of signs of wear and tear throughout.

The "breakfast" was PATHETIC. The hotel is clearly using COVID as an excuse to cut costs. It was grab and go only and featured a small cup or orange juice, and muffin and yogurt.

There is a reason why this hotel was so cheap. Avoid at all costs!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Fzedlach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

While we're glad you enjoyed the location of our property, we're sorry to hear that not everything was as you expected. We apologize for the issue you encountered with our switching to a new shuttle company and that you felt our property was not as clean as it could be. Housekeeping and maintenance are looking into your concerns, and we have spoken to our team to ensure we are delivering our best service going forward. We hope that the next time you're in town, that you'll give us another chance to impress you.

Sincerely,
Frank Pacienza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Everything was very clean and safe. Michael at the desk was great!
The location is very convenient to Disney and there are restaurants within walking distance.
A little hard to find as it is tucked away in a strip mall area.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank craigmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Dear Craigmouse,
We appreciate your highlight on our commitment to keeping our accommodations clean and comfortable for all of our guests. It's also wonderful to hear that our friendly service and excellent location were perfect for your stay, and we can't wait to welcome you back to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista.

Sincerely,

Frank Pacienza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

The hotel is less than a half an hour from the parks, very nice restaurants around the area. The rooms are clean, staff is nice, and everything is close by! I've been here multiple times and everytime is lovelier than the last. Tolbert, the person at the front desk was super helpful, friendly, and informative. I asked where I should write a review and he suggested here. Love this place!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank magdalinap2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Magdalina,
On behalf of our entire team at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista, thank you for the fantastic review! It sounds like our location was perfect for your plans to enjoy some time at Disney, and we're happy to hear it.
If your adventures bring you back to Central Florida, count on us for our clean, cozy accommodations and top-notch service!

Sincerely,

Frank Pacienza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews